familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 haha...no worries lah...JK! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 haha...no worries lah...JK! when u get the pool for yr kids...let me know...i will for a swim. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 when u get the pool for yr kids...let me know...i will for a swim. huh...u sure ma? u jump in then no more water left le...the pool so small Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 huh...u sure ma? u jump in then no more water left le...the pool so small dun like that say me la....pple will pai sey de...aldy got my swimming trunk ready for the day liao lor...tao yan!!!*checking if Newnyew is ard. * Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 dun like that say me la....pple will pai sey de...aldy got my swimming trunk ready for the day liao lor...tao yan!!!*checking if Newnyew is ard. * wahaha...another infringment of copyright!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 wahaha...another infringment of copyright!!!! shhhhhhhh...dun think she read yr blog ba...heheheheh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 shhhhhhhh...dun think she read yr blog ba...heheheheh. haha...dun tink so lah...but i can report? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 haha...dun tink so lah...but i can report? wah!!!!u another 1 lor.....go lor...GO lor...GO LOR!!!!....please dont la..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Your mop looks really the $90+ one that I saw in NTUC.. Was so tempted to buy, but expensive ah.. You are getting a pool ah? BD wants to join your kids? haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 wah!!!!u another 1 lor.....go lor...GO lor...GO LOR!!!!....please dont la..... hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah....bth!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 ok lah...dun worry...u nv give face leh,...my open house u also nv come that time was discussing about tiling ma..i also wish to go de...when got open house again?or isit everyday open house de...hehehehe/.... ya he never give me face, same excuse this time discussing carpentry.... haha...dun tink so lah...but i can report? i help to report la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 POOL? POOL? Who has POOL? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 POOL? POOL? Who has POOL? *points excitedly* fannie fannie! She got EM mah. Got space for pool!! We go for pool party! =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 ya he never give me face, same excuse this time discussing carpentry.... i help to report la.... F4....dont letPJ spoilt our strong and firm friendship... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 F4....dont letPJ spoilt our strong and firm friendship... when BD's turn, we all also busy discussing carpentry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites