familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

actually i have a few more pics that I didn't post...i wana show the so-called final live-in condition at least...but my gal kept appearing cos she insists that I take the picture with her *faints*

Ivy would have seen the one she posed for the kitchen...this gal so fond of posing... buay tahan. then the little boy so fond of exploring...climbing up and down making us all busy.

pbtgal, if the mop so ex i better ask my mom how much she got it for and pay her...when i ask she kept telling me very cheap very cheap...haiz...

actually i have a few more pics that I didn't post...i wana show the so-called final live-in condition at least...but my gal kept appearing cos she insists that I take the picture with her *faints*

Ivy would have seen the one she posed for the kitchen...this gal so fond of posing... buay tahan. then the little boy so fond of exploring...climbing up and down making us all busy.

pbtgal, if the mop so ex i better ask my mom how much she got it for and pay her...when i ask she kept telling me very cheap very cheap...haiz...

haha, photoshop it out lor, blur the face before u post...

actually showing her face is ok lah...anyway like storm also managed to ind my blog by accident! haha..

just find her very funny lor...kept wanting to be part of the pictures. I am in the midst of "dolling" my house to make it more cosy and homely with some of the kids' pictures and ours...

well, small matter but was delayed over time...so was upset lor.

Here's my daily mess of the living room...

reno00014.jpg

mm poor thing. don't stay upset ok? bad for health. focus on happier stuff. :)

nope...he was held up at simei so can't pop by...who's the one at simei? Do not think it's pet since her letter has not crawled to her door yet...

i also dunno...cant be pet la....hers is "snail " mail kind....so not yet started....maybe not in this forum lor...then when he gg to meet u?i am expecting to meet him tmr?(if no milage)...need me to convey anything?

Not me la.. you all know the stupid situation. :)

It might be that lady who came to my house the other day. The electrician was doing something outside the house.. and this lady in her 50s who was visiting my neighbour came over to see. Since she's my neighbour's friend and all of us were at home that day we let her into the house to take a look and she asked for Uncle's number. I spoke to her a little about Uncle's working style and she said she was ok since she only lived with her teenage daughter and they had a small budget so I gave the number lor. mm Maybe it's her cos she said she lived nearby. :)

actually showing her face is ok lah...anyway like storm also managed to ind my blog by accident! haha..

just find her very funny lor...kept wanting to be part of the pictures. I am in the midst of "dolling" my house to make it more cosy and homely with some of the kids' pictures and ours...

hahaha, at least she's not camera shy :D

mm poor thing. don't stay upset ok? bad for health. focus on happier stuff. :)

Not me la.. you all know the stupid situation. :)

It might be that lady who came to my house the other day. The electrician was doing something outside the house.. and this lady in her 50s who was visiting my neighbour came over to see. Since she's my neighbour's friend and all of us were at home that day we let her into the house to take a look and she asked for Uncle's number. I spoke to her a little about Uncle's working style and she said she was ok since she only lived with her teenage daughter and they had a small budget so I gave the number lor. mm Maybe it's her cos she said she lived nearby. :)

probably...i try i try...i hope he turns up today.

hahaha, at least she's not camera shy :D

she is not lor..haha...very hiao one and likes to perform. maybe the next stefanie sun? :D

probably...i try i try...i hope he turns up today.

she is not lor..haha...very hiao one and likes to perform. maybe the next stefanie sun? :D

hahaha, could be... send her for singing/acting class now :D

yes yes.. she's so adorable. can send her for those mediacorp holiday camps.. :)

aiyo...the daddy will kill me lah! he doesn't like all these things and exposure. My sis ever got my gal the opportunity to model for the magazine. he thinks his gal is over-exposed :x

Edited by familyof4

aiyo...the daddy will kill me lah! he doesn't like all these things and exposure. My sis ever got my gal the opportunity to model for the magazine. he thinks his gal is over-exposed :x

wah these camps are good for their language skills! hehe ok la ok la better leave your daughter alone. hehe

ya lor....my friends keep emailing me how stupid the show is ah!hahaha

haha...i dun really watch Ch8 shows these days...only hubby and my mom likes to watch...

the only meaningful one is the one guoliang and theother guy who hosted on the mandarin program de.

Ok, here's my picture of the mop and pail

reno00005.jpg

I just checked with mom and "force"her to tell me how much the set of pail and mop costs...she was a little hesitant to reveal to me until I say I wana know...

she still don't wana say wor...then I ask her is it 60bucks and she says no lah, not so ex...59.90 only *faints*

I paid her for this...too ex lah...tho i have to agree its good to use :)

reno00004.jpg

this is the floor cleaner. very good to use!!!

Mom also go this cloth that doesn't leave traces of fibre and water mark on the glass

reno00003.jpg

I have no idea what material it is, also bought from her marketing trip.

and here is the messy MBR

reno00002.jpg