familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 get BD to be ur manager and ask him to help u earn more money :x wahhh BD bcom like papasan He is hiding liao lah...cos merryman stalk him he scared and take cover! LOLx... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 He is hiding liao lah...cos merryman stalk him he scared and take cover! LOLx... lolz.... he busy lar, busy managing people Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 no worries, only special managers get shoot at it is wasteful to have both, haha, my wife even thinks it is wasteful to have one... but I wonder how much of it I will really use when I get one... DOUBLE STANDARD!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 hiaks...think sean siam and take cover liao! haha initially i also thought wasteful, but after seeing people play wii i am so tempted and since my gal also likes, just grab lor...it can be a family bonding activity for us on a weekend never siam la...just done with along meeting ma...see...u all miss me so much till i pai sey also... Then we can share game liao lor...hehehe...me got quite a collection... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 lolz.... he busy lar, busy managing people see la...u stalk me till pple thought i try to siam u lor.... Fannie, Come join me la.Ivy has been doing well since she joined ley. She whole day busy with client until now then can chat....see....biz is good de... Give it a thought...since both of u are relative...can do package deal de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 La Cafa didn't call me back as expected. I called the guy and demanded an answer. He kept telling me to wait and he will call me back when he is ready. Excuse me, when will u be ready??? He kept telling me that they will change the chairs for me since it is not the right one that was delivered. Well, my question to him is, how long do I have to wait??? When will they be ready??? I think he fed up! He passed my call to another lady and the lasy assured me that it will take 1 to 2 weeks. Ok, let's wait and see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 La Cafa didn't call me back as expected. I called the guy and demanded an answer. He kept telling me to wait and he will call me back when he is ready. Excuse me, when will u be ready??? He kept telling me that they will change the chairs for me since it is not the right one that was delivered. Well, my question to him is, how long do I have to wait??? When will they be ready??? I think he fed up! He passed my call to another lady and the lasy assured me that it will take 1 to 2 weeks. Ok, let's wait and see... another 1 or 2 weeks?that quite long?they dont have any exciting stocks? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 another 1 or 2 weeks?that quite long?they dont have any exciting stocks? ehhh i didn't stalk u hor. but somehow a bit difficult to miss the "exciting" stocks. What stock is it that is soooo exciting?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 ehhh i didn't stalk u hor. but somehow a bit difficult to miss the "exciting" stocks. What stock is it that is soooo exciting?? wa lau....nvm...my bad...hmm...err.....exciting cos we are all eagerly waiting for the chair issue to resolve ma....they just dont understand that it not affecting only Fannie & Family....but also ME who is EXCITINGLY waiting for her final reno pic till neck long long le!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 another 1 or 2 weeks?that quite long?they dont have any exciting stocks? BD, what kind of exciting stock u want? familyof4 - i think u better go down and talk to them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 lol exciting stocks... ooo Why are they liddat???! Send wrongly then cannot even provide some basic courtesy of calling the customer. haiz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 i kpo, hahhahahaha! ya bd i sure rmb u and inox cream. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2009 someone's waiting for my pictures until 语无伦次. I thought what exciting stocks or some insider information...haha...anyways, I managed to take some pictures. Tho the house is in a perpetual mess as the little ones are always playing and throwing their toys everywhere. a small comparison first ok? the foyer MBR Toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2009 (edited) Living and Dining Study Allow me a little more time...the movers are supposed to collect the boxes that are sitting in my balcony. We are supposed to tidy up the place further... will be back for more updates and u can see my wii sitting on my console Edited July 3, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 3, 2009 kids' room the main door for someone who pm-ed me (sorry, i deleted ur pm and forgot your nick) maintenance is a must for white door, but we are really loving it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites