familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

yah...about to turn in liao cos tmr my gal gg to new school le..needs to go there with her...

i gave them 3 working days to reply to my email. will see how ba...

I actually intend to post the final before and after pics after all these were done...but now, kill all my mood lor. one day not settle,how to post proper pictures? sigh...

Haiyoooo !

I feel for you man.

Both HN and La cafe fully paid ?

If is me when they wana collect my balance payment they need to wait long long sia :X

cool cool fannie, i think u shd just call up the sales like every other hour and nag till they send u the right chairs!

aiyo...cool down....these furniture delievry thingy really became so problemtic for u lor.....hang on there...now it just the chairs........ve fast will be over de......

*HooooooooooooooXiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,HoooooooooooooooooooooooXiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

iiiiiiiiiiiiii,HooooooooooooooooooXiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii*

aiyo...cool down....these furniture delievry thingy really became so problemtic for u lor.....hang on there...now it just the chairs........ve fast will be over de......

*HooooooooooooooXiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,HoooooooooooooooooooooooXiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

iiiiiiiiiiiiii,HooooooooooooooooooXiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii*

DaDaLiTuuuuuuuuuuuuuuiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!111

aubrey, yes, i bought the wii, have yet to collect cos been bz...

sean, merryman...*push* lolx

Ok, jokes aside...HN called me back this morning and the lady over the phone, i believe is the overall IC of the beddings section. She apologised for the repeated mistakes and the unnecessary hiccups that I have to go thru due to their oversight. I accepted the apology, well, there is nothing i can do besides this right? She wanted to give me something out of goodwill and for all the hiccups caused, i rejected. Since my items were all delivered, I shall just leave this issue behind me. I just want to draw the attention of the oversight of the sales staff whom attended to us and also the lousy attitude of the delivery guys yesterday.

La Cafa, I called them, the guy was surprised that the chairs are STILL WRONG! Seems like I have nothing more to say...but will wait for him to call me back. I hope I do not have to wait for 3 days. I expect an answer by today.

On a lighter note, I managed to dress up the kids'bed!!! YIPPEE!!!

Ok, jokes aside...HN called me back this morning and the lady over the phone, i believe is the overall IC of the beddings section. She apologised for the repeated mistakes and the unnecessary hiccups that I have to go thru due to their oversight. I accepted the apology, well, there is nothing i can do besides this right? She wanted to give me something out of goodwill and for all the hiccups caused, i rejected. Since my items were all delivered, I shall just leave this issue behind me. I just want to draw the attention of the oversight of the sales staff whom attended to us and also the lousy attitude of the delivery guys yesterday.

La Cafa, I called them, the guy was surprised that the chairs are STILL WRONG! Seems like I have nothing more to say...but will wait for him to call me back. I hope I do not have to wait for 3 days. I expect an answer by today.

yay for bed for kids... *PUSH*!!!

Dont worry too much...know it frasturating...we c yr post, more pek chek than u cos WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR RENO PICTURE LOR!!! :P

Think your kids must be super happy,especially having a mum that dote on them so much.:) PD also bought a wii n lots of game for me...BUT...she bought it just b4 our reno start...so it collecting dust now....sigh

Edited by blue_diamond

Dont worry too much...know it frasturating...we c yr post, more pek chek than u cos WE ARE WAITING FOR YOUR RENO PICTURE LOR!!! :P

Think your kids must be super happy,especially having a mum that dote on them so much.:) PD also bought a will n lots of game for me...BUT...she bought it just b4 our reno start...so it collecting dust now....sigh

buy a will?! :P bigger than MJ's share?!

tsk tsk...spelling error la....laugh at me lor...tsk tsk......

ok, hahahahahaha :P i want wii too, but have to spend my money on other things first :D

hahahahahahha will!!! :P

v funny hor...u very free hor....done with cleaning the floor n unpack laio isit?...come here n laugh at my spelling error lor....call Goodrich liao?If never...y still here to laugh at me lor....tsk tsk....... :P

haha...

aubrey just updated and she says her wallpaper is up liao!!! Go and read lah, Sean! :P