familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

haha.... maybe not for bathing.. can try spot cleaning

My boy now got botak style due to the hot weather..

somemore now we no aircon

haha.... maybe not for bathing.. can try spot cleaning

My boy now got botak style due to the hot weather..

somemore now we no aircon

i cannot tahan wo aircon...

my kids hor, even with aircon also perspire de...dun cover blankie...i always gotta wake up and pull the blankie for them, but in less than 5 mins, they'll kick it off again...sigh!

talk about the detergent...did anyone use their water filter? I thought of getting it after using them at my cousins' place...

then flip thru catalogue and my aunt says the washing detergent also good to use. see lah...

JUST NT MY DAY!!! LA CAFA CHAIRS ARE DELVERED WRONGLY AGAIN!!!!

Mom was telling me the delivery men was **** bad in attitude!!!! I am so gonna write a super nasty letter this time!!!

*huggies*

you are right about writing the letter...if bo chup, see can write to Straits times forum or stomp!!

F4, if you are really up to your limit with them, may want to write to them, and try to find out who's the CEO of La Cafa or Winter International, copy the person into your email. I did it once with Singtel before, you'll be amaze the level of service can rise immediately...

http://www.singaporefurniture.com/members_...asp?code=winter

I'm no lawyer but make sure you phrase your wording properly, make factual statements. Good luck.

Aiyo sickening.... petrol cheap is it..

delivery also can wrong!

Water filter, my MIL is using.... but she is in malaysia n member of amway, so whole hse also amway pdt

even toothbrush n toothpaste.

I was considering the filter, but seriously in SG need anot.. cuz i always drink from tap..

but JB cannot mah

haha, i think flip thru catalog ... what also want to buy

I just wrote a LONG email to HN. I do not intend to write to La cafa as i find that mnistakes and errors seems like part of their SOP :P

really P.I.S.S.E.D OFF! Their problems became my problems and giving me headaches for the whole day!

Aiyo sickening.... petrol cheap is it..

delivery also can wrong!

Water filter, my MIL is using.... but she is in malaysia n member of amway, so whole hse also amway pdt

even toothbrush n toothpaste.

I was considering the filter, but seriously in SG need anot.. cuz i always drink from tap..

but JB cannot mah

haha, i think flip thru catalog ... what also want to buy

wah...your MIL super supporter huh? My cousins also leh...but i told them if products good i use,else i wont use.

so they all bobian, cannot jio me into the amway supporter club. but i have to agree that some products are really good lor. My uncle swears by the car wash set. he buys only that from my cousin...and their festive goodies also yummy!!! haha

Sayang... rest early... Not really in your control now... haiz these people..

yah...about to turn in liao cos tmr my gal gg to new school le..needs to go there with her...

i gave them 3 working days to reply to my email. will see how ba...

I actually intend to post the final before and after pics after all these were done...but now, kill all my mood lor. one day not settle,how to post proper pictures? sigh...