familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

the delivery guy kept calling me!

I told him to call his people instead, DON'T CALL ME!!!! if sent wrongly, it is their problem, not mine!!! If no address, also their problem, NOT MINE!!! Gave him wrong address also NOT MY PROBLEM!!! I pay money to get all these nonsense!!! really high BP now...must breathe in...breathe out...

the delivery guy kept calling me!

I told him to call his people instead, DON'T CALL ME!!!! if sent wrongly, it is their problem, not mine!!! If no address, also their problem, NOT MINE!!! Gave him wrong address also NOT MY PROBLEM!!! I pay money to get all these nonsense!!! really high BP now...must breathe in...breathe out...

follow my rythem.."hoooooooooo,xiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,hoooooooooooo,xiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,hooooooooooo,xiiiiiii

iiiiiiiiiii" better liao?:)

Really la...they too much...go n make a big hoo haa out of this la...no pt they keep making such silly mistake again anymore!!! :curse:

Edited by blue_diamond

haha...i am not delivering baby leh...haha.anyways i call HN and I think the delivery people all know me liao! haha...

the moment i say pasir ris delivery they know the story and pass me the the right person! haha...well, the delivery guy also one kind. he never check, call me and said that the bed is wrong...i ask him to check carefully and MAKE SURE that IT IS WRONG before telling anything...in the end, no calls, so i called Mom. It was correct..see lah! these people...never check and insist on their views!

I hope this thing will get over so that my gal has her bed...she told me the other day "Mommy, I am disappointed..." I asked why and she replied, "I am disppointed in you, Mom. U promised me my bed but in the end I don't get to sleep on my bed..." and she whimpered. haiz...not my fault leh... think she might be too young to understand the logistics part of it. I only told her that the uncles in HN made a big mistake. sigh...will i ever buy from HN again?

haha...i am not delivering baby leh...haha.anyways i call HN and I think the delivery people all know me liao! haha...

the moment i say pasir ris delivery they know the story and pass me the the right person! haha...well, the delivery guy also one kind. he never check, call me and said that the bed is wrong...i ask him to check carefully and MAKE SURE that IT IS WRONG before telling anything...in the end, no calls, so i called Mom. It was correct..see lah! these people...never check and insist on their views!

I hope this thing will get over so that my gal has her bed...she told me the other day "Mommy, I am disappointed..." I asked why and she replied, "I am disppointed in you, Mom. U promised me my bed but in the end I don't get to sleep on my bed..." and she whimpered. haiz...not my fault leh... think she might be too young to understand the logistics part of it. I only told her that the uncles in HN made a big mistake. sigh...will i ever buy from HN again?

wah, disappointment felt by kids... aiyoo, hope wont happen to me next time... try to explain to her the logistics of it if u can, in simple ways..

and hope u really laugh o, u still can find something to push to vent ur frustration out :P

wah, disappointment felt by kids... aiyoo, hope wont happen to me next time... try to explain to her the logistics of it if u can, in simple ways..

and hope u really laugh o, u still can find something to push to vent ur frustration out :P

yah...finally it over lor...just trying to make u cheer up abit...hope merry n i did a gd job ba.:)

aiyo...so sorry for your ger also...she will understand de la.kids like that...after sometime they may forgotten about it liao.:)Now everything will be smooth smooth liao la...HUAT AH!!!

Wahh.. hear her say that.. heartpain le.. try telling her.. it is not easy to make a special bed for a very very special little gal .. and mummy is trying her best to get the special bed in a perfect condition for the special gal..^^ .. hopefully.. can make her smile abit lo.. i used to use that method on my 3 yr old nephew..for toys lah .... and it works! .. lol..

haha...hopeless u cute leh...

she is over that very fast and has been bunking with us...from queen size bed we squeeze 4...now king size bed also squeeze 4.

Last nite i reminded her that her bed is to be delivered today and she asked, "are the uncles going to be so blur and send wrongly again? I hope they don't make me upset and disppointed." see lah...a 4yo talks like an adult.

mmm…I see this issue as a learning lesson that u can teach your girl leh..

lesson learnt – make sure u keep your promise and do as what was agreed. To keep an eye for details. If not, ppl will be frustrated with you and they might not work with you anymore.

Teach ur girl this. Believe she’ll learn this pretty fast cuz she’s also one of the victims

mmm…I see this issue as a learning lesson that u can teach your girl leh..

lesson learnt – make sure u keep your promise and do as what was agreed. To keep an eye for details. If not, ppl will be frustrated with you and they might not work with you anymore.

Teach ur girl this. Believe she’ll learn this pretty fast cuz she’s also one of the victims

i actually did try and explain to her...

think she was too upset to listen to me then. sigh...kids have their views these days. not easy to be a mom in this era.

i actually did try and explain to her...

think she was too upset to listen to me then. sigh...kids have their views these days. not easy to be a mom in this era.

yeah..agree with u. maybe try to teach her this after some time. when she's happy with her bed?

ya...she just called me and told me she will wait for me to lay the fairy bedsheet with her and pat her to sleep tonite! this is my gal :)

if my gal manja i really give in...haha....i think if my boy manja to me i will also give in :P

Edited by familyof4

Aiyo...I think can forget about buying from HN in future.

Pay for frustration....

So sorry for your girl.. must be heartache when she say that

hehe, must compensate her when she get her bed..

Aiyo...I think can forget about buying from HN in future.

Pay for frustration....

So sorry for your girl.. must be heartache when she say that

hehe, must compensate her when she get her bed..

i think i am really suay lor...

duno what and where went wrong for my deliveries...but the standard that I get from them really makes me think twice about buying from them ever again!