familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

i was idly googling blum drawers just now and came across a blog on blogspot. The little girl in the banner looked sooooo familiar... eh fannie, you're maintaining *2* blogs? wah, you very energetic leh =p

u guys really funny leh...i can't help but to keep smiling as I was reading this in in the train :D

rierie, i am using the detergent by Amway. my cousin recommended me few years back and had since been using. I love it's feel after the mopping. no sticky and feel really clean. but hor...this is NOT AN AD to promote this detergent! haha...

storm, u mean my entry is listed in the organic listings? hehe...yes, i do have a blog for my kids and things in general :) Did u also see Ivy's blog linked there ;) both of us has been since our firstborn!

familyof4 - got question to ask! which floor cleaner do u use? am quarrelling with htb as to which brand to use. i want kiwi (cuz the picture very cute) and he wants dettol (cuz they say can kill 99.99% germs)..

I support your hubby leh. I have been using dettol to clean my walls and floor... Kinda chase away the lizards. And Yes! Less Lizards' ****! :sport-smiley-004:

You let me know hor.. if Kiwi is better.. I don't like dettol smell.

familyof4, u reading this in a train?? sorry for hijacking ur t-blog

mmm...all these secret weapons alright for homo tiles?

familyof4, u reading this in a train?? sorry for hijacking ur t-blog

mmm...all these secret weapons alright for homo tiles?

no problems...i take a break from my parenting books once in a while to catch up with the reading :D

so long as it is not too concentrated it should be fine ba :)

u guys really funny leh...i can't help but to keep smiling as I was reading this in in the train :D

rierie, i am using the detergent by Amway. my cousin recommended me few years back and had since been using. I love it's feel after the mopping. no sticky and feel really clean. but hor...this is NOT AN AD to promote this detergent! haha...

storm, u mean my entry is listed in the organic listings? hehe...yes, i do have a blog for my kids and things in general :) Did u also see Ivy's blog linked there ;) both of us has been since our firstborn!

Luckily u got put up the disclaimer...hmm...not bad...got improvement liao...:P

HN really make me puke blood!

can uimagine they called me and say "eh, 小姐你家里没有人。我们在门口等很久了".

told him it is IMPOSSIBLE as i just spoke to my mom over the phone and they are all at home waiting for the delivery.

He sounded impatient and raised his voice claiming he rang the door bell lah, knocked the door lah still no one open it for him. I asked him what addy he sent to...can u guess? He sent to my mom's place and insisted that it was stated in there and was correct! tried to argue with me somemore...then i ask him to open his eyes and see properly...he then soften his tone and said, "oh, 对不起" and promised to send it to the right address now...

see lah...simple things also can make a mistake like that!

that's just simply not having any pride doing his job! Simple sense to read for the correct address leh...

So now everything's ok already?

something more classic now! the delivery guy called me and asked,

in a 不客气 tone "小姐,你到底住哪里?要我送去哪里?" D**n it! am real pissed and asked, what is the delivery address on his DO, he replied, no address. then said it's the one at my Mom's place.

Then he said that his sales people and logistics people gave him no info lah blah blah blah...my problem? I really felt that this is not a big issue and why am i so suay to get all these nonsense!!! Then he complain say they gave him worng unit, wrong block...but the past 2 deliveried, they sent to the right place!!

I can't get the people in the office, nor the sales people...their problem is NOT MY PROBLEM!!!!

Edited by familyof4

something more classic now! the delivery guy called me and asked,

in a 不客气 tone "小姐,你到底住哪里?要我送去哪里?" D**n it! am real pissed and asked, what is the delivery address on his DO, he replied, no address. then said it's the one at my Mom's place.

Then he said that his sales people and logistics people gave him no info lah blah blah blah...my problem? I really felt that this is not a big issue and why am i so suay to get all these nonsense!!! Then he complain say they gave him worng unit, wrong block...but the past 2 deliveried, they sent to the right place!!

I can't get the people in the office, nor the sales people...their problem is NOT MY PROBLEM!!!!

OMG!!!think happy thoughts, think happy thoughts!

how to happy? hey just called and the bedframes that was sent over is the same as before...i really throw in the towel...can i coordinate myself? :bangwall:

wa lau...honestly i din expect their coordination so bad as they are so big....y not called the main office...look for the top management there(insist u want to speak to the higher management)..demand for discount also...since they aldy let u blood boil so many times...it time to let their pocket bleed liao... :notti: