ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 okok...i very good de...dun want rush u lor...not like someone name I*Y de lor...(isit obvious??? ) However...i will do the time keeping from now till thurs lor...... my eyelids were twitching as I was driving, why?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 wah...got so chun anot??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 ivy...it's insufficient sleep la..dun think too much ar... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 hahaha. u all so funny... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 familyof4 - got question to ask! which floor cleaner do u use? am quarrelling with htb as to which brand to use. i want kiwi (cuz the picture very cute) and he wants dettol (cuz they say can kill 99.99% germs).. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 familyof4 - got question to ask! which floor cleaner do u use? am quarrelling with htb as to which brand to use. i want kiwi (cuz the picture very cute) and he wants dettol (cuz they say can kill 99.99% germs).. divide floor area by 2. u get half hubby gets half. then see whose side is cleaner. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 divide floor area by 2. u get half hubby gets half. then see whose side is cleaner. then he sure win. my mopping skills is CMI. thats why he's my CMO (Chief Maid Officer) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 ohh like that easy lor. let him choose what he wants and let him do the hard work hahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 ohh like that easy lor. let him choose what he wants and let him do the hard work hahahahah uh.....orh..okie lor..that means he win me liao *bu gan yuan!!!* yet i dun wanna do it..mm..no choice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 (edited) ohh like that easy lor. let him choose what he wants and let him do the hard work hahahahah agree...this kind of thing dun need to fight so hard de.... Edited June 29, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 agree...this kind of thing dun need to fiht so hard de.... but the kiwi packaging is more cute...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 but the kiwi packaging is more cute...... ooohh ok ok u buy both, pour away the kiwi content, then transfer the detol content into kiwi packaging. like that can?? each one win 50% Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 ooohh ok ok u buy both, pour away the kiwi content, then transfer the detol content into kiwi packaging. like that can?? each one win 50% -,-''' *speechless* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 -,-''' *speechless* then the kiwi de pour into a bottle and pass to merryman Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 then the kiwi de pour into a bottle and pass to merryman *faint* someone pls call 995 to my house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites