familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Wah....Usually for establised companies. I will either write to their headquarter or management...if no reply, I will write to Newspaper forum If is a small set-up company....we did that before....we gang up a team of 5 person and went down to the shop on a saturday. Standing at the counter...asking all the "why" questions. until the problem is solved... Hmm....extreme hor? BP <- should be blood pressure... unless she is using BP's oil company as her blood.. heeehee. huh...i hate trouble like such leh...I only wrote in twice so far for the hiccups they caused. or maybe u wana help me write? LOLx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 (edited) To whom it may concern, I would like to adddress the following incident that happen on Xx/xx/xxxx/. We have purchase the following items as stated below: Invoice no.: XXXXXXX Till today, we have received several wrong delivery of items and your customer service staff wasn't solving my problems with over-promises of a series of solutions which was not fulfil. We hope you look into our incident seriously and it has been X days and yet my delivery was not fulfil. I have taken X leaves and went down to the outlet and yet things are not solved. Please contact me at this number XXXXXXX should you need further clarification. ------------------------------------------------------ They got e-mail a not? can email them. hahaha. If is to newspaper...then must write another format. Edited June 29, 2009 by red_devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 To whom it may concern, I would like to adddress the following incident that happen on Xx/xx/xxxx/. We have purchase the following items as stated below: Invoice no.: XXXXXXX Till today, we have received several wrong delivery of items and your customer service staff wasn't solving my problems with over-promises of a series of solutions which was not fulfil. We hope you look into our incident seriously and it has been X days and yet my delivery was not fulfil. I have taken X leaves and went down to the outlet and yet things are not solved. Please contact me at this number XXXXXXX should you need further clarification. ------------------------------------------------------ They got e-mail a not? can email them. hahaha. If is to newspaper...then must write another format. wah, u really write for me leh so honored ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 wah, u really write for me leh so honored ! and if u decided to send...heehee. I think is Email : lacafa@singnet.com.sg but I wonder do they check their e-mail. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Wah.. pro leh.. Has email template to complain!! I can see that your delivery really gives you a lot of problem.. So far, I only have 1 coffee table that delivers wrongly by S&C on Sat, and today the S&C guy already took the initiative to call me to reschedule to another date.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Wah.. pro leh.. Has email template to complain!! I can see that your delivery really gives you a lot of problem.. So far, I only have 1 coffee table that delivers wrongly by S&C on Sat, and today the S&C guy already took the initiative to call me to reschedule to another date.. sigh... I called La Cafa cos I can't wait for them indefinitely... the reply from Jeffrey (the guy who is dealing with my complain) replied in his hokkien english "huh, u mean till now nobody called u huh?" See what i mean here? I said "NO! you mean someone is supposed to call me? Who is that someone?" His reply " my manager lor. I ask him to call you between 3 - 4pm today ok, u wait for his call". Well, I am hoping to see if they really call!!! my patience is really wearing thin... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 sigh... I called La Cafa cos I can't wait for them indefinitely... the reply from Jeffrey (the guy who is dealing with my complain) replied in his hokkien english "huh, u mean till now nobody called u huh?" See what i mean here? I said "NO! you mean someone is supposed to call me? Who is that someone?" His reply " my manager lor. I ask him to call you between 3 - 4pm today ok, u wait for his call". Well, I am hoping to see if they really call!!! my patience is really wearing thin... must ask uncle soon to add more layers of chipboard Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 To whom it may concern, I would like to adddress the following incident that happen on Xx/xx/xxxx/. We have purchase the following items as stated below: Invoice no.: XXXXXXX Till today, we have received several wrong delivery of items and your customer service staff wasn't solving my problems with over-promises of a series of solutions which was not fulfil. We hope you look into our incident seriously and it has been X days and yet my delivery was not fulfil. I have taken X leaves and went down to the outlet and yet things are not solved. Please contact me at this number XXXXXXX should you need further clarification. ------------------------------------------------------ They got e-mail a not? can email them. hahaha. If is to newspaper...then must write another format. if really wanna email and complain, get the highest management email. cuz ar..if send to their general email, someone will screen that email out. trust me. thats what they did for some of my complains. the format is great! maybe u can specify the details? e.g. which day they deliver what, etc and for the customer service staff, state their names, etc hope this helps. and maybe can end off with “we know that u've been providing great customer service to all your clients and i understand that mine could be one of the exceptions. Given the strong reputation that you have for your customer service, I believe that you should be able to have my delivery problems soon. We hope to hear from you by XXX. Thanks.” Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 must ask uncle soon to add more layers of chipboard funny lah...chipboard not pass de...uncle's carpenters now using layers of solid ply Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 funny lah...chipboard not pass de...uncle's carpenters now using layers of solid ply then add plywood lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 You paid all the $$$ to La Cafa liao? Their service really CMI.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 booy, i paid up in full already! well, La cafa called and said they will re-deliver the right chairs on wednesday. I hope no mistakes...so happened that I am on leave this wed. hopefully everything can settle by wed! BTW, my wallpaper is up, meaning everything should be in place nicely on wed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 booy, i paid up in full already! well, La cafa called and said they will re-deliver the right chairs on wednesday. I hope no mistakes...so happened that I am on leave this wed. hopefully everything can settle by wed! BTW, my wallpaper is up, meaning everything should be in place nicely on wed then how come no pict??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 then how come no pict??? been LAZY mah! haha... will try and post can? give me up to thurs can? pleaseeeeeeeeee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 been LAZY mah! haha... will try and post can? give me up to thurs can? pleaseeeeeeeeee.... okok...i very good de...dun want rush u lor...not like someone name I*Y de lor...(isit obvious??? ) However...i will do the time keeping from now till thurs lor...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites