red_devil 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 Good for u! so long can settle it'll be good. Hope to see your updates soon too! July is not too far away Yah...told hubby ur nick and he asked if you are also a man u fan...haha...are u? Hehe...thanks for your kind words, HUAT ARH!!! He will be the one shouting with my gal lah. Yup. I am 101% manchester united fan. heehee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 Yup. I am 101% manchester united fan. heehee. haha! ok, u are his kaki...he also a super fan of the devils. if u ask me, i don;t support but i like to make fun by saying, "man u sure lose cos now skiils not good. Arsenal good!" haha...i don't support any team, but just like to tease him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 haha! ok, u are his kaki...he also a super fan of the devils. if u ask me, i don;t support but i like to make fun by saying, "man u sure lose cos now skiils not good. Arsenal good!" haha...i don't support any team, but just like to tease him heee...Is always like that.. the red shirts ! Arsenal, Liverpool and Man-U don't see each other well. Just like a bunch of bulls seeing red. ahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 heee...Is always like that.. the red shirts ! Arsenal, Liverpool and Man-U don't see each other well. Just like a bunch of bulls seeing red. ahahah haha...u are right! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 Dining lights again... MBR bathroom Kids' Bathroom Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 lights in the wardrobes the new store room door balcony Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 wah!!! ur hse is looking v gooooddd!!! the lights in wardrobe is sensor like hotel kind or got on off switch one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 the fault the aluminium grille was loose and when they rectified, they just use clear silicon to seal up? Uncle saw and said "how come like that? aiyo..." He will get them to change tomorrow. He also does not accept this. my lock is like that all the time, the other lock looks like this what do u think? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 wah!!! ur hse is looking v gooooddd!!! the lights in wardrobe is sensor like hotel kind or got on off switch one? thanks ashes! the mechanism that was bought is unable install...so i made do with the switches Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 Your house is looking so good! but that window problem is such a spoiler. mm honestly I'm very chin chai so I will accept that lock but if you really cannot, now's the time to say. So nice and shiny now your tiles! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 i actually am not sure if i want to accpt too...sigh... I think we are prepared to accept. and u have sharp eyes!! I love the shine on the newly polished tiles! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 Dining lights again... MBR bathroom Kids' Bathroom ur lights were the ones that i was aiming for dining lights! Almost gave in when the 2nd shop i went to offered me half the price the 1st one offered. No budget, n no dining area, so end up nv buy. Now i can go ur house n drool at those lights... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 Sharp eyes meh??? Your many lights all blingbling off the shiny floor! how not to see! hhehe mrspiglet.. we can go drool together. I want a sleepover. hahahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 Camping over at her house ah? So ON.. haha.. I love that dining light.. Effect is very different when ON and OFF.. Your floor is really very shiny! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2009 Wow... nice dining lights... how much did you pay? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites