familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

now with boh geh doing PM for him, your HO date should be on track.

Bo Geh's also settling some minor issues left over by Jason for me ...

Ya...i heard uncle telling him to go over to your side yesterday after meeting me to settle the o/s issues. So everythings settled?

Can HO on 8-Jun successfully deserves a celebration.. So far Uncle didn't tell me when is my HO leh..

Anyway, some of the fittings in my toilets were removed liao because of the hollow tiles.. So now almost back to a debris state in my toilets.. :(

so long as problem is fixed. remember to remind them to take good care of your fittings. the electrician chipped one of my light. But uncle says he will go and buy one for me :P actually very cheap, i can just replace...but he says, he will replace for me....

Wow.. missed a few days of your updates. Was away in Malacca.

Lovely colours....... I like the softnesss of that yellow colour. Not too bright......... just very soothing. Very comforting feeling. Overall your progress is good!

Hi familyof4,

Your reno progress look good. 5more days to your HO. Must be really excited. I also like your yellow walls and the blue balcony look very smoothing to relax there. :D

Wow.. missed a few days of your updates. Was away in Malacca.

Lovely colours....... I like the softnesss of that yellow colour. Not too bright......... just very soothing. Very comforting feeling. Overall your progress is good!

I thought u were busy whipping up nice bakes with your oven :) hope u had a good break! I like that color too! sorta brightens up the place :)

Hi familyof4,

Your reno progress look good. 5more days to your HO. Must be really excited. I also like your yellow walls and the blue balcony look very smoothing to relax there. :D

Yah...I am very excited actually! Thanks for the compliments on the colors :)

who is boh geh? Is he ASoon's brother?

boh geh ois actually a new PM that uncle engaged. he is pretty good :) How's your reno coming along? should have been completed right? I hope to see more pics!!

Edited by familyof4

boh geh ois actually a new PM that uncle engaged. he is pretty good :) How's your reno coming along? should have been completed right? I hope to see more pics!!

No, not yet... Hopefully can handover this Saturday.. Going through rectification at the moment... Asoon passed my project to his elder brother Goh... So I thought he's Boh Geh..

no, he is not...boh geh is quite young, in his early 30s i think :P HO this weekend also fast leh...mine hor is next monday...keeping my fingers and toes crossed!

so anyone has any experience with Goh before?? Yesterday was the first time we met him.. Our flat was used to be supervised by Jason.. But... We all know it.. Now, it's passed to Goh..

think u can ask aubrey. I never get to work with him, so I don't know about it. But when I saw him at aubrey's place, he is the very serious type. Not like uncle and jason so chatty. Work is work...cannot play play type.

Yeah... we have the same feeling also... he is abit 凶神恶煞... hahaha

i think Elder Goh is quite nice too. He chatted wif me whenever he comes up for some cleaning n clearing of debris. even some rectifications i jus casually pt to him and he quickly get one of e china workers to help me fix which i think was not his area of job then. he also told me a lot of stories abt how the 3 bros started their business etc, nice guy lah :)

elder goh is ok, he just looks fierce. quite a nice person and can be chatty. but less chatty. i think in order of chattiness: jason -> uncle -> elder goh. he is the most responsive to me out of the 3. :)

In this case, then my flat is in good hand now :D .. I can sit down and relax abit, no need to go back to check everyday and get ready for the handover this Saturday then..

Ashes & Aubrey, thank you..

I just had bad news...sigh

My aircon can only be up on 12/13 June :( All Best's schedule is super packed and even with my urgent request last week, they are unable to fit mine in.

Oh well...What to do? I hope that they can chop chop finish the job and do not ruin anything.