familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

wh...got pre luanch nv tell me....tsk tsk....:P

haha...i plan to tell u tmr leh. this one hor, uncle started de...so since someone's coming and i plan to go clean clean...might as well lor ;)

hehehehehe.....nvm la....i will go iv u my support if possible de......so tire after a long day buying so many things...hehehehe :D

wah...share share ur loots! I also need to go and buy things...need to buy my gal's study chair and also some kitchen ware...im eyeing sia huat sales and robinson's sales!!!

me will update on sunday....basically all the toilet stuff and the Franke set lor...:P

I hope to be at your place next week too.. Think my home will also be a waiting phase for the coming 1-2 weeks.. Waiting for my carpentry.. Wanted to go to all Sooner' home, but the schedules simply cannot fit well..

so it looks like it's my turn to do an open house? hehe...

booy, if you wan to come, just om me, will give u my addy :)

so it looks like it's my turn to do an open house? hehe...

booy, if you wan to come, just om me, will give u my addy :)

y u nv say that to me?nv give me addd?:P

wahahahahahah :D

Another happy week with good progress :dancingqueen:

I had no time to pop by, didn't want to bother Uncle too much...just keeping my fingers and toes crossed that things will progress well, at least they didn't fail me :D

The entrance looks very new with the fresh coat of paint :thumbs up:

reno7011.jpg

the partition and walls painted

reno7008-1.jpg

I actually quite like the yellow!

our blue balcony

reno7010.jpg

I didn't want to use blue if not for fengshui reasons. anyways, Uncle says my paint choices were good, the blue is bright and didn't make the place look too dark...phew!

this is for the feature wall

reno7009-1.jpg

blur me took the wrong battery...took the one that is almost dead and this is the last picture 2 pictures.

the ugly pipings and trucking was boxed up.

reno7006-1.jpg

they even tile at the exterior of the box :) this looks really good!

another look at the kids bathroom :)

reno7001.jpg

love the juicy green and my grohe shower :wub:

Updates for next week

1. lightings to be up - Jason says it will be monday

2. parquet - it was patched up, polish confirmed Monday

3. washing of whole house - by tuesday/wed must be done before carpentry

4. carpentry to be up - Ah Wei called me in the evening and confirm he is going up on thurdays and takes about 3 to 4 days to complete

I have arranged for aircon to come on saturday, hopefully they can make it. Seems like I will be visiting my house 2x on weekday :)

Need to meet Jason and select my door handles soon...

wow!u want to go so many house ah?!

Family of 4!!see u today lei,hehe

wah, u so fast leh!!! So how was the shopping? gotten anything?

blur me took the wrong battery...took the one that is almost dead and this is the last picture 2 pictures.

the ugly pipings and trucking was boxed up.

reno7006-1.jpg

they even tile at the exterior of the box :) this looks really good!

another look at the kids bathroom :)

reno7001.jpg

love the juicy green and my grohe shower :wub:

Updates for next week

1. lightings to be up - Jason says it will be monday

2. parquet - it was patched up, polish confirmed Monday

3. washing of whole house - by tuesday/wed must be done before carpentry

4. carpentry to be up - Ah Wei called me in the evening and confirm he is going up on thurdays and takes about 3 to 4 days to complete

I have arranged for aircon to come on saturday, hopefully they can make it. Seems like I will be visiting my house 2x on weekday :)

Need to meet Jason and select my door handles soon...

nice nice...glad tp see u today...:)

So manage to meet up with uncle today?:)

btw....yr princess n prince v cute...PD an i like them alot.....:)

nice nice...glad tp see u today...:)

So manage to meet up with uncle today?:)

btw....yr princess n prince v cute...PD an i like them alot.....:)

:P thanks...see very cute...look after very siong! :D

But they are fun lah...adding more purpose in life :)

so u still wana pop by next sat? forgot to give you my addy, but i can sms u ;) I did meet uncle, I didn't have much outstanding le...except hoping that things will be done soon soon...

the new shopping really nothing much as what Aubrey mentioned...

I went to Bugis Junction instead and got a diamond pendent and necklace for my niece at citigems instead :P

wah...your niece so lucky!! You want god daughter? hehe

:P thanks...see very cute...look after very siong! :D

But they are fun lah...adding more purpose in life :)

so u still wana pop by next sat? forgot to give you my addy, but i can sms u ;) I did meet uncle, I didn't have much outstanding le...except hoping that things will be done soon soon...

wah...your niece so lucky!! You want god daughter? hehe

if i can sure will pop by de....now thinking if i should plaster my whole unit...more $$ bt tempted.....