red_devil 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 Hello Familyof4, Ah Soon just called me and *I think* he should be mentioning your house. Heehee..I will be going to your house either this Friday or Sat to take a look as I am asking uncle to give me a quote...So he suggest I take a look at your EM. Hope you don't mind ya. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 Hello Familyof4, Ah Soon just called me and *I think* he should be mentioning your house. Heehee..I will be going to your house either this Friday or Sat to take a look as I am asking uncle to give me a quote...So he suggest I take a look at your EM. Hope you don't mind ya. Yoz..friday is today and i am going up tomorrow! What time will u be there? I can go "catch" uncle or not since he is meeting you there cos he owes me my quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 Yoz..friday is today and i am going up tomorrow! What time will u be there? I can go "catch" uncle or not since he is meeting you there cos he owes me my quote har..my mistake: is next Friday or Saturday. paisey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 har..my mistake: is next Friday or Saturday. paisey Oh...then too bad but hor, my place nothing much except flooring and false ceiling now. no carpentry yet. is it 101 that he ask u to go? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 Oh...then too bad but hor, my place nothing much except flooring and false ceiling now. no carpentry yet. is it 101 that he ask u to go? Yup. The famous Tapei 101. Is yours ya. I guess next week your carpentry should be up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 i think we may not get song cho in the end.. out of budget again. the spice rack is approx almost $300. i passed by some other store and saw this brand called kris with stainless steel racks and lifetime warranty too, $40. hahahaha. no $$$$! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 Yup. The famous Tapei 101. Is yours ya. I guess next week your carpentry should be up. hehe...yes that should be mine, no mistake Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 i think we may not get song cho in the end.. out of budget again. the spice rack is approx almost $300. i passed by some other store and saw this brand called kris with stainless steel racks and lifetime warranty too, $40. hahahaha. no $$$$! hehe...so long as they do their job well, any brabd also find ba I also ask my carpenter to buy for me cos I dun have time to go and buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 your carpenter seems to be better mah! lets hope i can find one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
666 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 har..my mistake: is next Friday or Saturday. paisey wah..can i come 2..my EM oso wanna let ah soon reno leh..but not now la.. still accumulating $$$... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 see see no harm leh next sat we will also be going up cos supposed to be more or less setlled since HO is 8 June come come...just set a time tell me, i try to be there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 Look forward to viewing Taipei 101.. Any entrance fee. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 pre-launch: FOC entry...just don;t be disappointed cos i didn't do up mine like a palace Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 pre-launch: FOC entry...just don;t be disappointed cos i didn't do up mine like a palace wh...got pre luanch nv tell me....tsk tsk.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted May 29, 2009 wah prelaunch, like selling some private condo like that hahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites