familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

Hello Familyof4,

Ah Soon just called me and *I think* he should be mentioning your house. :D

Heehee..I will be going to your house either this Friday or Sat to take a look as I am asking uncle to give me a quote...So he suggest I take a look at your EM.

Hope you don't mind ya. :)

Hello Familyof4,

Ah Soon just called me and *I think* he should be mentioning your house. :D

Heehee..I will be going to your house either this Friday or Sat to take a look as I am asking uncle to give me a quote...So he suggest I take a look at your EM.

Hope you don't mind ya. :)

Yoz..friday is today and i am going up tomorrow! What time will u be there?

I can go "catch" uncle or not since he is meeting you there cos he owes me my quote :(

Yoz..friday is today and i am going up tomorrow! What time will u be there?

I can go "catch" uncle or not since he is meeting you there cos he owes me my quote :(

har..my mistake: is next Friday or Saturday. paisey

Oh...then too bad :( but hor, my place nothing much except flooring and false ceiling now. no carpentry yet. is it 101 that he ask u to go?

Yup. The famous Tapei 101. Is yours ya. ;)

I guess next week your carpentry should be up.

i think we may not get song cho in the end.. out of budget again. the spice rack is approx almost $300. i passed by some other store and saw this brand called kris with stainless steel racks and lifetime warranty too, $40. hahahaha. no $$$$!

Yup. The famous Tapei 101. Is yours ya. ;)

I guess next week your carpentry should be up.

hehe...yes that should be mine, no mistake :P

i think we may not get song cho in the end.. out of budget again. the spice rack is approx almost $300. i passed by some other store and saw this brand called kris with stainless steel racks and lifetime warranty too, $40. hahahaha. no $$$$!

hehe...so long as they do their job well, any brabd also find ba ;) I also ask my carpenter to buy for me cos I dun have time to go and buy

wah..can i come 2..my EM oso wanna let ah soon reno leh..but not now la..

still accumulating $$$... :(

see see no harm leh :P next sat we will also be going up cos supposed to be more or less setlled since HO is 8 June :P come come...just set a time tell me, i try to be there ;)