familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

hehe! okok reminders!

my dining room glass door, Uncle quote me $800 but Kitchen one $500. i think is the measurements lah.

all doors are made to measure!

hehe! okok reminders!

my dining room glass door, Uncle quote me $800 but Kitchen one $500. i think is the measurements lah.

all doors are made to measure!

Yah...I think mine is used for bathrooms so the quote is cheaper?

Hehe, we have the same color for the rubbish chute cover. :P

Very nice wall tiles behind ur rain shower. And the blue mosaics are very cheerful! :)

Uncle is nice to cover until so nicely for you.. Now I only see Jason, no Uncle liao..

booy, this is covered by the workers, not Uncle :P I have decided to stop bugging them and let them do at their pace, will only tell them less than 3 important things I want to focus on every week so that it will be easier for them to remember. I seldom see Uncle also. I only call him if I can't get Jason after calling him 2x. But hor...uncle more efficient for important things. Like I have a tap ;eaking and told the plumber, he refused to change for me. Told Jason, he okok after that also never change, so I call Uncle. :P Next visit, changed liao!

Hehe, we have the same color for the rubbish chute cover. :P

Very nice wall tiles behind ur rain shower. And the blue mosaics are very cheerful! :)

That cover can be peeled off actually :P but I am going to leave it as it is as both my gal and I love this color!!! Thanks thanks...after the rain shower is up, the wall tiles looks better. Hubby's choice, he is so happy yesterday when I said "Oh, at least this looks nice after the rain shower is up!".

Edited by familyof4

That cover can be peeled off actually :P but I am going to leave it as it is as both my gal and I love this color!!! Thanks thanks...after the rain shower is up, the wall tiles looks better. Hubby's choice, he is so happy yesterday when I said "Oh, at least this looks nice after the rain shower is up!".

Haha, yeah mi know. I told my hb that he's NOT suppose to peel it off as I love that colour too! And I even specified that I wanted that colour to Yeak during my reno. heheheh :P

Ur hb got :good: taste. :P

Haha, yeah mi know. I told my hb that he's NOT suppose to peel it off as I love that colour too! And I even specified that I wanted that colour to Yeak during my reno. heheheh :P

Ur hb got :good: taste. :P

I didn't specify the color, but am gald I was "prescribed" with this :P

I like bright and airy feeling for the whole house, so used a lot of white...for him, he would love our MBR toilet to be dark. I told him, I want the kids to grow up learning to maintain the clean feel.

since my MBR is white and grey thme, so shall the toilet be less heavy...just that wall, I gave him. But the idea of the black strips is an idea given by the sale person from LSH :)

love the toilet...think the feature wall tiles very very nice....with the wc and shower heads installed, it looks even better...

Thanks thanks! Hubby would be so happy to hear this! :P

fannie, yes 750! u are talking about the door that is at the entrance of the kitchen right?? well i dont want to haggle since overall price is ok to me. yay im on leave! i will visually excite you guys too! :D :D :D

No dear, it's for my bathroom. My kitchen if I use glass doors will be ex lor...think uncle says around 1k for mine cos the entrance quite big.

U are on leave! Good for u gal! show us more pics and updates! I am sure your doubts and issues willbe cleared by uncle. Tho there are mistakes here and there, uncle is really serious in every biz he takes! we chat more about him on saturday!

oh no wonder! luckily i dont have the luxury of choice, my toilet too small for glass door. :P

i think uncle is a bit sian. not sure if its me being too sensitive i think he is avoiding me about my tv console. haiyer. i just really dont like that i wasnt given what i wanted. its the disappointment that hits so hard. :/ i hope you're right and im just imagining. i dont really wanna call him to see if he can come to my place today.

my acid wash has been pushed back till tmr. think i have to go to ikea today to source for sauce racks.

oh no wonder! luckily i dont have the luxury of choice, my toilet too small for glass door. :P

i think uncle is a bit sian. not sure if its me being too sensitive i think he is avoiding me about my tv console. haiyer. i just really dont like that i wasnt given what i wanted. its the disappointment that hits so hard. :/ i hope you're right and im just imagining. i dont really wanna call him to see if he can come to my place today.

my acid wash has been pushed back till tmr. think i have to go to ikea today to source for sauce racks.

Ikea's sauce racks? I am a little sceptical on Ikea's products. Will it rust fast? U are at a good area, pop by OG and those shops around and see if you can find something good? if have budget, can also get from song cho :)

Looks like everything is going swee swee for you.

The painting really does wonders right? That was what I felt after they apply a new coat of paint to my house :)

I like the wall tiles combination behind your rain shower too, a bit 'kim kim' with black trimmings :good:

hahaah guess what!! my mom say get the best. so maybe i will skip ikea and go to song cho. nearer for me anyway, at suntec. :) did u use any for your kitchen? and do u think its safe to buy curtain rod from ikea??