born_again 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 I went up to PR again today. Do you know what I see? The entrance where the pebblewash flooring will be... wow, me also excited with your reno and cant wait to see the pebblewash flooring. When would the tiler complete it for u to show us? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 your progress look great... can't wait to see more pics... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 Good to see that it progressing well.......hope u are feeling better liao. Thanks thanks! Yes, I feel much better already. Perked up instantly when I saw the progress right on track! wow, me also excited with your reno and cant wait to see the pebblewash flooring. When would the tiler complete it for u to show us? hehe, yes it will be done tomorrow and I will pop by on sunday to take pictures!! your progress look great... can't wait to see more pics... yours too precious! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 YAYYY so much is done... should be able to make it I hope.. I like how neatly they cut the thing at the staircase.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 (edited) YAYYY so much is done... should be able to make it I hope.. I like how neatly they cut the thing at the staircase.. hehe, Pet, that's the tile that I got uncle to cut into half to use as strips on the pebble wash on both the entrance of the L2 toilet and the entrance pebble wash it actually has some bling bling effect, but I am unable to capture the bling once my place is in a "showroom" condition, i can invite u over see see since u are not too far ya Edited May 21, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 YAY yes please! moreover i will be on "block leave" again during that period. hahahha whoopee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
growler 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 Your progress looks good Glad that everything is back on track Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 I like your pebble wash floor! I'm being rejected when I said I want to have it in the house... I believe your home will soon be showroom condition.. Really to keep a close lookout still! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 good progress judging from the pics. glad u feeling better. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apples 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 Your reno progress is really fast .. good to hear that you got fondue's carpenter to do all your carpentry. Everything will be swee swee for you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 (edited) eh a bit jealous leh!!! my house like plain plain!!! no fancy stuff!!!!! but nice to see significant progress. will stick around your blog for more! oh ya, is ah wei also ah mei? cos there's this guy called ah mei doing mine, are they the same person??? wear specs? Edited May 21, 2009 by aubrey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
growler 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 ah wei is diff from ah mei (probably ah max or amax). He wears specs and a very thick gold chain. I have a pic of amax in my blog. Is he the same person we are talking about ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 wheres the pic ar? i only see one of the carpenter's back view. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
growler 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 wheres the pic ar? i only see one of the carpenter's back view. Can only catch his side/back view. The link is here : http://ourhome-rejuvenation.blogspot.com/2...-completed.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted May 21, 2009 i... cant really tell. i feel so urgh now. i didnt get measurements on site, he drew it before he met me and just passed it to me. well for 1 thing, the book where he draws on looks the same. so maybe its the same guy? i was told he is ah meh, but uncle calls him ah mei. anws mei and wei quite far apart. oh wells. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites