1. Sofa set

2. Dining set

3. coffee table

4. some kiddy lightings from IKEA

5. wallpaper

5. kiddy sofa set (for kids corner)

6. a lounge chair (for MBR)

7. Fridge

A list to remind myself and to keep track of...

Currently Seahorse aka sealy shop are having sales...no harm go take a look..

items already with 50% discount, if u buy a pillow ( 1st item ) ... u buy sofa (2nd item ) ...

your 2nd item will get another 35% discount.

i bot their bed frame with storage at $389 which is after the final 35% discount.

Currently Seahorse aka sealy shop are having sales...no harm go take a look..

items already with 50% discount, if u buy a pillow ( 1st item ) ... u buy sofa (2nd item ) ...

your 2nd item will get another 35% discount.

i bot their bed frame with storage at $389 which is after the final 35% discount.

I went seahorse the other day, can't find something i like...hehe...it didn't occur to me about bed frames tho' maybe i should drop by and have a look this weekend if we can make it :) Thanks for the info! :D

so exciting!! so fast april liao, can take key liao!!

can't wait to see more of ah soon's work. :)

so exciting!! so fast april liao, can take key liao!!

can't wait to see more of ah soon's work. :)

renest, I am counting down already!!! but my seller still can't confirme the final inspection date till now!!!!!!

We wanted to do it in the morny of the 2nd appointment, but they wanted to do on a weekend and this week, it'll be the last weekend liao and they still can't confirm?!!! Quite irritating!

renest, I am counting down already!!! but my seller still can't confirme the final inspection date till now!!!!!!

We wanted to do it in the morny of the 2nd appointment, but they wanted to do on a weekend and this week, it'll be the last weekend liao and they still can't confirm?!!! Quite irritating!

My seller even better, I only managed to do final inspection last night and I am getting the keys today.

You know when they confirm? On Friday evening hor .. and the time they arrange is 8pm ok? :bangwall:

But we got dinner appt, so finally change to 6pm and they were still doing last min packing!!!

My seller even better, I only managed to do final inspection last night and I am getting the keys today.

You know when they confirm? On Friday evening hor .. and the time they arrange is 8pm ok? :bangwall:

But we got dinner appt, so finally change to 6pm and they were still doing last min packing!!!

gosh...i hope it's not like that for me! :unsure:

nowadays seller all like tt one ah? Mine also leh....

Seller's wife asked for early completion, made us sign the letter of request together with them. Trying to arrange for any date b4 20th Feb. HDB only confirmed the 2nd appt date exactly 7 days b4 the actual date, straight away inform our agent to let seller know. Handover is on a monday, we only get to inspect a very MESSY flat on sun 6pm. Ridiculous. Still wants us to let him have a spare key after 2nd appt, n grumble to my agent that notice given to him was too short. In the 1st place, it was HIS wife that wanted an early completion, not us!

Heng my agent was very firm. No means no. We got our keys peacefully on 2nd appt. :)

i also wan to buy WII! :D

.. If all of us buy together, can we get discounts?

maybe we should get mrspiglet to tell us howmuch she bought and i check with my cousin then we compare? reno quote have to compare, Wii also must COMPARE!!! :paint:

Seller's wife asked for early completion, made us sign the letter of request together with them. Trying to arrange for any date b4 20th Feb. HDB only confirmed the 2nd appt date exactly 7 days b4 the actual date, straight away inform our agent to let seller know. Handover is on a monday, we only get to inspect a very MESSY flat on sun 6pm. Ridiculous. Still wants us to let him have a spare key after 2nd appt, n grumble to my agent that notice given to him was too short. In the 1st place, it was HIS wife that wanted an early completion, not us!

Heng my agent was very firm. No means no. We got our keys peacefully on 2nd appt. :)

Its good that your agent stand on your side..

lucky u mrspiglet, my agent also veryfirm...but the other party;s agent not so pro...sianz...

heng... i got a very nice seller....

u are lucky!!! I was also a nice seller! hehe...my buyer also very chin chye...actually we very easy going de, just that they like to change this and that do this and that...very ma fan!

Its good that your agent stand on your side..

Yes, glad my agent is very pro. Very ah beng also. :P

lucky u mrspiglet, my agent also veryfirm...but the other party;s agent not so pro...sianz...

u are lucky!!! I was also a nice seller! hehe...my buyer also very chin chye...actually we very easy going de, just that they like to change this and that do this and that...very ma fan!

Same leh! i had 2 agent, the ah beng manager + his newbie agent. Both very gd. But the seller agent totally MIA during 2nd viewing and final inspection. I would have cried if he's my agent seriously.

Rembr ah, chge lock straight after u take ur keys!

maybe we should get mrspiglet to tell us howmuch she bought and i check with my cousin then we compare? reno quote have to compare, Wii also must COMPARE!!! :paint:

hahah yes we must!!! I'm quite certain if we buy more we can get discounts? hehe