familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

another update!!! we are getting a set of Wii for my new place!!! Yah...I am sure my gal will love it!

i helped my sister-in-law buy 1 set for their boys during xmas. End up her hub loves it so much, they bought another 2 controllers to play w the boys! Now whole family are mario-karters. :sport-smiley-004: :sport-smiley-004:

hubby's planning to buy PS3 too! I refer Wii lah...so iwill buy Wii...if he likes PS3, he go buy himself!

all hub's alike! i told him we already have wii, dun spend money on PS3. He say we have full HD tv, best for ps3. So i told him to buy himself, dun ask me! :sport-smiley-004:

Aiyoh you all keep talking about Wii. I also gian... Do the sets come with free games to choose?

Pet, not sure what's the deal mrspiglet had...I will get from my cousin who is selling this and he usually gives us games FOC. I got DS for my gal and he gave us 3 CDs full of games!

wah. it's always nice to have such lobang. hehe

actually wii and ds games can be obtained (dun dare to use the "d" word 8| ) on the internet..

just that wii games are very much bigger than ds games and will take a long time.. hahaha.. ;)

actually wii and ds games can be obtained (dun dare to use the "d" word 8| ) on the internet..

just that wii games are very much bigger than ds games and will take a long time.. hahaha.. ;)

i heard we can no longer get it online? Can we still get it?

things I need to buy:

1. Sofa set

2. Dining set

3. coffee table

4. some kiddy lightings from IKEA

5. wallpaper

5. kiddy sofa set (for kids corner)

6. a lounge chair (for MBR)

7. Fridge

A list to remind myself and to keep track of...

i heard we can no longer get it online? Can we still get it?

yeah, still can.. just that u need to know where to look loh.. :notti:

Hehe...Monday's gonna be good ya ;)

anyways i showed Jason ur pics and he said oh...i know i know...i did this unit in Tampines! LOL...he is very cute...just like uncle soon!

hee, i missed this post. What did u show him in my house? Of cos he know lah, he was at my place more often than uncle soon! I cannot find uncle soon i also call jason n bug him. :P

Wii games take ages to 'obtain'. DS games super ez. Can pm u the place to get it. I just got my latest gardening mama (gardening version of cooking mama!) :rolleyes:

hee, i missed this post. What did u show him in my house? Of cos he know lah, he was at my place more often than uncle soon! I cannot find uncle soon i also call jason n bug him. :P

Wii games take ages to 'obtain'. DS games super ez. Can pm u the place to get it. I just got my latest gardening mama (gardening version of cooking mama!) :rolleyes:

Haha...please please share with me where to get gardening mama!!! I think my gal will lurve it! :dancingqueen: