familyof4

Our 2 Storey Abode

Ya.. you see Smallboy's blog.. think got one drawing there.. but handdrawn la..

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...18723&st=80

The drawing that Uncle gave to me for my kitchen... was destroyed by me when I scribbled all over it. :P

Think Jason will do all these planning from now on cos Ah Soon overseeing all the wet works.

mrspiglet, my agent has been chasing them and updating daily. Initially we wanted to inspect in the morning of the day we handover keys, but they wanted earlier wor...so i ask them sat or sunday...in the end, ha! they can't decide if they can clear the house! :bangwall:

No matter what, I will get my house on 13 april and I don't care if they can shift out on time!

ur seller very jialat leh. sounded like my seller, who asked for an early completion yet refuse to move out by 2nd appt.

After 2nd appt just chge the lock and lock them out even if they dun shift!

ur seller very jialat leh. sounded like my seller, who asked for an early completion yet refuse to move out by 2nd appt.

After 2nd appt just chge the lock and lock them out even if they dun shift!

I actually told my agent that the latest they need to reply us is by this week...we are getting our keys NEXT Monday!!! :dancingqueen:

HURRAY!!! :D:D

Hubby and I went Chelsea Lightings to look at lights. So far we have choosen these...

This is for the entrance...hmm...not a very satisfactory light, but hubby likes this so we got it!

kids023.jpg

This is the wall light for the 2nd floor outside the common bathroom (the one in the middle)

kids022.jpg

This is to be used as wall light at the balcony area after my kitchen

kids025.jpg

This is my dear daughter's selection...the light for 3 bathrooms. Our's will be he white frame.

kids020.jpg

our kitchen light x 2

kids026.jpg

Don't know why tis fave light of mine can't appear on the previous post...here it goes!

This is to be hung on the stairway leading to 2nd floor :thumbs up:

kids024.jpg

the silver colour was choosen so that it brightens up the feel!

goody!!! I could rembr my excitement when we took our keys. was a monday too!

ohh the last light is pretty. aiyah.. can u believe it that I forgot that I must shop for lights.......... i happily thought that ah soon will provide me the downlights and all will be happyily ever after... forgot about my storeroom/toilets/kitchen.....

goody!!! I could rembr my excitement when we took our keys. was a monday too!

Hehe...Monday's gonna be good ya ;)

anyways i showed Jason ur pics and he said oh...i know i know...i did this unit in Tampines! LOL...he is very cute...just like uncle soon!

ohh the last light is pretty. aiyah.. can u believe it that I forgot that I must shop for lights.......... i happily thought that ah soon will provide me the downlights and all will be happyily ever after... forgot about my storeroom/toilets/kitchen.....

Hehe...Ivy, I thought how cpme u don't need lights when I ask u about it...So u forgot!!! LOLx...

anyways, I may change the light for my entrance...I actaully prefer another light! Oh! I missed taking the picture of the dining light that Hubby chosed!

Don't know why tis fave light of mine can't appear on the previous post...here it goes!

This is to be hung on the stairway leading to 2nd floor :thumbs up:

kids024.jpg

the silver colour was choosen so that it brightens up the feel!

It's so beautifullll!!!!

pet, i can't wait and am already counting down to keys collection!

haha weren't we all!! so exciting! :)

Edited by pinkpetter

Hehe...Ivy, I thought how cpme u don't need lights when I ask u about it...So u forgot!!! LOLx...

anyways, I may change the light for my entrance...I actaully prefer another light! Oh! I missed taking the picture of the dining light that Hubby chosed!

yah loh... i can't believe i will forget abt this leh.....hmm my brain not working...

It's so beautifullll!!!!

haha weren't we all!! so exciting! :)

Pet, i bio that light since I went into the shop!!! I let hubby chose the others and i stuck my eyes on this!