Angel81 1 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 wah! the stuff tat u bot veli nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted March 31, 2009 hehe...thanks folks. I can't find more pictures o the items i bought. will go and take some pics later on. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 my lastest quote from Uncle Soon came back. He gave me discount from 51k cut cut cut to 46k. Am meeting him tonight to discuss and strike off whatever additional items that he added in by mistake away and see the final total! So exciting! 2 more weeks to go to keys collection! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
payretep 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 my lastest quote from Uncle Soon came back. He gave me discount from 51k cut cut cut to 46k. Am meeting him tonight to discuss and strike off whatever additional items that he added in by mistake away and see the final total! So exciting! 2 more weeks to go to keys collection! wah seh~ that's like a 5k discount! you on such good terms with ur contractor ah? cool! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 hehe...cos both my SIL and myself are engaging him to reno our houses, so i guess he gives better discount? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 Wah so happy for you leh! congrats congrats! That's like a big discount lor!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 (edited) wow... really good discount lei... try n see can cut somemore or not hehe... good luck Edited April 2, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 Wah so happy for you leh! congrats congrats! That's like a big discount lor!!! ya...but I also don't want to make him lugi lah. I will strike away some items that I do not really need hat he added in the quote. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 wow... really good discount lei... try n see can cut somemore or not hehe... good luck thanks...I think he is the only one person who gave me the best quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 ya I think it's a very good price already,.. cannot cut. but you'll get a lot of freebies which is a good thing also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 can't wait to see more pictures... kan cheong for u too, familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 Hee.. I also gan-jiong to see. So wen u gg to start ur reno? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 ya I think it's a very good price already,.. cannot cut. but you'll get a lot of freebies which is a good thing also Ya Pet, the price is good for the amount of work I am going to do...Iam not gonna cut lah...but strike off whatever that I do not need but he added in. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 can't wait to see more pictures... kan cheong for u too, familyof4 rdnest, I also very kanchiong leh...now the seller is unable to confirm our last inspection date... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2009 Hee.. I also gan-jiong to see. So wen u gg to start ur reno? Angel, Just like u...i also want to have a beautifully renovated house!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites