familyof4 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2009 ponytail, left a note on ur t-blog anyone has any ideas if a roller shutter is difficult to maintain? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2009 wow 34k i'll grab. it's really worth the money for so much works. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zhang Wu Ji 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2009 Wah, your place got use roller shutter? You intend to use that for your main door? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2009 (edited) btw i wanted to do small pebbles at my walkway at the main door entrance, ah soon said it's nice but after a few years it might popped out. so we did away with that. i see urs is overlay instead of hack, why not hack away? Edited March 13, 2009 by fondue_ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2009 Wah, your place got use roller shutter? You intend to use that for your main door? it's meant for the balcony...i love the opened up area, but if it rains, that area will be wet. I dun really like awning, so roller shutter is my next best alternative i guess. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zhang Wu Ji 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2009 Oic, just dont know hdb will approve or not. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2009 Oic, just dont know hdb will approve or not. Oh, u mean HDB may not approve? actually during my viewings i actually saw one house who did that and I think it's looks gd Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zhang Wu Ji 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2009 I'm not sure. Think the best is to ask hdb first before scouting for quote. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 back here!! regarding the hydraulics laundry system, its a little heavy to pull down. Need to get the hang of it. But overall i think its safer ba. Which level u staying? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 back here!! regarding the hydraulics laundry system, its a little heavy to pull down. Need to get the hang of it. But overall i think its safer ba. Which level u staying? I will be staying on level 6. As my mom ill be staying with me on weekdays to help look after the kids, I think a hydraulic system will be safer and easier for her to line the laundry in the balcony during the day. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 (edited) Our MBR toilet toilet bowl Our Common toilet toilet bowl x2 I had gotten a Franke sink too! Edited March 29, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 Yes yes... Chinese newspaper just reported another fatality cos of this clothes hanging thing. Let's not take chances everyone. I love your toilet bowls... where did you get them?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 Yes yes... Chinese newspaper just reported another fatality cos of this clothes hanging thing. Let's not take chances everyone. I love your toilet bowls... where did you get them?? I got them from Asia Excel Mktg at IMM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 hehe and the sinks too? nice leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gaku70 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 very nice toilet bowl. Can I know how much damage for the MBR toilet bowl and the franke sink? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites