roamca

3 Room Flat @ Amk

okay...i will go and check it out...thanks alot...:)

hope u find sth ur gal likes! :D

ohh..that humble tiler...haha...i will never forget he used his bare hands (super strong) as hammers to install the ikea book case for me...so gam dong! i dont mind pot luck...let me know....maybe can go during the 7th month when yeak not so busy? heehee....wonder what kind of song will yeak sing? chinese pop? hokkien? u know or not?

hahaha!!! can't imagine Yeak singing! should be so cute. hehehehe.. Pot luck is a gd idea. :P

Hey Roamca,

Glad to hear that your problem with HDB's been solved. I think its about time they give you a break and stop being so ngeow (I was reading about the Officer saying rubber mat will burn - Rubber not fire-retardant meh? Geez!). Hope your neighbours also sleep in peace and stop bugging you too. Neighbours like these can be a real pain. Well, if you ever have more complaints then I think seriously speaking, HDB should see that the people with the problem is them and not you lah.

Glad that your problem finally resolved. See if can PR PR (buy a cake/cookies) with your neighbour below but if they still so neow, then can't do anything about it. At least they live below you ;)

Hey Roamca,

Glad to hear that your problem with HDB's been solved. I think its about time they give you a break and stop being so ngeow (I was reading about the Officer saying rubber mat will burn - Rubber not fire-retardant meh? Geez!). Hope your neighbours also sleep in peace and stop bugging you too. Neighbours like these can be a real pain. Well, if you ever have more complaints then I think seriously speaking, HDB should see that the people with the problem is them and not you lah.

heehee...thanks! After installing the water tray we oso sleep in peace le man! Now we got another headache to settle....LOANSHARK! hahaha....our previous owner so stupid go and be his friends 'guarantor' lor! My poor main gate gana disfigured le and cannot be saved! But heng now everything settle le...we give his contact to the CID and so far already one month no sound no piture of the LS *touchwood*

One thing we feel very glad is we got ourselves a very good contractor! We are lucky to have yeak...After Rondy told him about our disfigured gate...he told us he will arrange somemore to repaint the date for us 'free'! We really appreciate so much lor!

Somehow after we moved in to this house got some good and bad things happen...if good things we will take it as this house feng shui not bad..quite suit us...if bad things like loanshark and complaint neighbours were like 'guan fei'...so we will take it as this year luck no good....settle liao will be ok le! :)

Glad that your problem finally resolved. See if can PR PR (buy a cake/cookies) with your neighbour below but if they still so neow, then can't do anything about it. At least they live below you ;)

hihi..my hubby do not want to see their faces le...hahah....he very bad hor...he said scared later see them will quarrel...so best way is to stay away from them..heehee....:D

u v positive! :thumbs up: i am sure everything will move on smoothly from now! :)

hi ashes02....thanks...hope everything smooth smooth....oso hope more good things happen lah.....tiok toto tiok 4D tiok bigsweep! hahaha....

Good to hear that the LS are not a pblm liao. Yeak's really very nice to repaint for u for free! :good:

Hehe, positive is good! Next year, only good things will happen. :P

Good to hear that the LS are not a pblm liao. Yeak's really very nice to repaint for u for free! :good:

Hehe, positive is good! Next year, only good things will happen. :P

Yalor...yeak really veri nice! heehee....must oso thanks Ron da ge...he help me to tell yeak de....cos i m too shy to ask for help!! :P

Huh,.your gate re-paint liao ah?

halo...are you better now? Still got flu mah?

Tha gate suppose to paint last week de but we try to drag abit...so arrange this sat paint! :)

still revovering lor.paint what colour?

i wana paint back the same color.....darker silver bah....

so today till on mc mah?

work now! :bangwall:

Should take a couple of days more to rest and really get well. Not enough rest will make the recovery process slower. Rem to take ur meds! :P

heehee...thanks! After installing the water tray we oso sleep in peace le man! Now we got another headache to settle....LOANSHARK! hahaha....our previous owner so stupid go and be his friends 'guarantor' lor! My poor main gate gana disfigured le and cannot be saved! But heng now everything settle le...we give his contact to the CID and so far already one month no sound no piture of the LS *touchwood*

One thing we feel very glad is we got ourselves a very good contractor! We are lucky to have yeak...After Rondy told him about our disfigured gate...he told us he will arrange somemore to repaint the date for us 'free'! We really appreciate so much lor!

Somehow after we moved in to this house got some good and bad things happen...if good things we will take it as this house feng shui not bad..quite suit us...if bad things like loanshark and complaint neighbours were like 'guan fei'...so we will take it as this year luck no good....settle liao will be ok le! :)

Wah Roamca...looks like your moving in is really very eventful!

At least the Loan Shark problem's out of the way. Was thinking maybe that's why your neighbour might be always ngeow or complaining cos' they just have negative impression of you guys based on these LS happenings so they find trouble to get you out or something. You'll never know what goes on in some minds of psycho Singaporeans!

Nice to hear that Mr Yeak has been very nice to lend a hand with some post-reno support. I met him 2 weeks back and he's really a nice, easy going fella. I'm in the midst of deciding on my reno contractor and he's definitely one of them. Although I haven't officially hired him, he already has demonstrated to me something which has really touched me with his sincerity and willingness to help. I'll share more with you guys in abit. Heading home now. :)