roamca

3 Room Flat @ Amk

yah...initially we want to do a half height cabinet to hide the gaint chute...but thats abt $400.00. Who knows after yeak saw our white kitchen wall tiles..he himself told us actually dont need to waste $ to do the cabinet...i was like huh did i hear wrongly...then he further explaint the gaint chute just need a fresh coat of white paint and it will looks nice liao...i m very gam dong lor...my contractor so frank de...no hard sales type..super qing chai...and today is the 8th day of reno..he didnt even chase me for payment...super pai say! Me suppose to pass him a cheque last sat...but we all forgot abt it....hahaha....even yeak oso forgot...he said will collect from me this coming sat....:)

my house not ex ahh...hahah...thanks ahh...u r the 1st person that told me not ex leh...so far i told all the ppl i knw abt the purchased price for the flat...all like wow.... :jawdrop:

Really not ex leh. Tampines area 3rm flat also ard this pricing, somemore ur COV is considered low for a prime area! AMK is accessible to everywhere, i would consider it as gd buy! What's impt, u found urself a place that u like! :)

so fast choose laminates liao! :dancingqueen:

Really not ex leh. Tampines area 3rm flat also ard this pricing, somemore ur COV is considered low for a prime area! AMK is accessible to everywhere, i would consider it as gd buy! What's impt, u found urself a place that u like! :)

so fast choose laminates liao! :dancingqueen:

zhen de not ex ma? haha...feel so much better after u all told me not ex leh....thank you thank you...

Last Sat we re-select the laminates again cos last min me and hubby have some dispute over the color of laminates and wall paint. :P

My kitchen cabinet laminate

IMG_0658.jpg

IMG_0659.jpg

I will be doing the white one top cabinet and the green one at the bottom....then my solid top will be off white.

My common toilet (exactly same wall tiles as Rondy)

RENO014.jpg

RENO015.jpg

RENO012.jpg

My Master Toilet

RENO016.jpg

RENO020.jpg

This black and white floral tiles will be on one side of the wall...the rest 3 sided wall tiles will be white.

The kitchen laminates look lovely! Hee.. U going to use the same toilet floor tiles as Rondy? How about the layout of the wall tiles? Same also? Or different? :)

Wah!!! Ur MBR wall tiles are up! Looks very nice! :D How's the rest of the reno coming along?

Edited by Angel81

The kitchen laminates look lovely! Hee.. U going to use the same toilet floor tiles as Rondy? How about the layout of the wall tiles? Same also? Or different? :)

Wah!!! Ur MBR wall tiles are up! Looks very nice! :D How's the rest of the reno coming along?

Hi angel…my common toilet floor tiles is different from Rondy…and the layout of the toilet tiles oso not the same. i hope my kitchen cabinet will turn out nice oso...cos not cheap...heehee....kitchen cabinet is the most ex carpentry in the house....tiok boh?

My house reno progress not so ‘fast’ as yours leh..hahaha….yeak told me today will complete the rewiring, tomoro install the wc and stuff…wed rest, then thurs will be installing of aircon, Friday and the following Monday will be painting. After that don’t know what liao…heehee…that means by this sat I will be able to see some colors in my house le...will take fotos and show you all…

:rolleyes:

Ur Masterbed room toilet looks good...

But i think u hav to have bright lights to make it look better... :sport-smiley-018:

I oso think tat ur toilet look as small as mine.. LOL!

Edited by tiffanynip

Wah it's quite fast already la. I love the green white tiles. The laminates you have are very nice. refreshing!

haha..i know its quite fast le...but me gan jeong spider wana be faster lor...cos my side here need to handover my current house key end march to the buyer...so everything have to finalise within that few days...to me is quite rush....u got any mover lobang? I still havent source leh...got budget constraint lah...headache....

i like your flowery MBR tiles. simply lovely and the green and white common toilet tiles sure looks colouful

Hi pinklady...thanks..the mbr tiles is choosen by my hubby...initially i strongly against his selection...but later give in to him...luckily it didnt turn out too giddy lor....hahah...

:rolleyes:

Ur Masterbed room toilet looks good...

But i think u hav to have bright lights to make it look better... :sport-smiley-018:

I oso think tat ur toilet look as small as mine.. LOL!

hi tiffanynip..yalor...our pathetic master toilet...really so small until i didnt even bother to put a water heater inside leh...hahah...too cramp to take a bath inside le....heehee....

Hi angel…my common toilet floor tiles is different from Rondy…and the layout of the toilet tiles oso not the same. i hope my kitchen cabinet will turn out nice oso...cos not cheap...heehee....kitchen cabinet is the most ex carpentry in the house....tiok boh?

My house reno progress not so ‘fast’ as yours leh..hahaha….yeak told me today will complete the rewiring, tomoro install the wc and stuff…wed rest, then thurs will be installing of aircon, Friday and the following Monday will be painting. After that don’t know what liao…heehee…that means by this sat I will be able to see some colors in my house le...will take fotos and show you all…

Ooo! Looking fwd to seeing ur common toilet! Yah man, it's really the most x carpentry. Will u be buying any wire racks to be installed inside ur kitchen cabinet? Rem to chk with yeak on the sizes that u can buy leh. That time he measured for me, and told me what's the max size of racks I can buy.

Urs is very fast liao lar. Urs started one wk later than mine leh. So it's actually as fast as mine. :) Maybe nex wk will b ur carpentry! Cuz this wk is mine mah. :P

Ooo! Looking fwd to seeing ur common toilet! Yah man, it's really the most x carpentry. Will u be buying any wire racks to be installed inside ur kitchen cabinet? Rem to chk with yeak on the sizes that u can buy leh. That time he measured for me, and told me what's the max size of racks I can buy.

Urs is very fast liao lar. Urs started one wk later than mine leh. So it's actually as fast as mine. :) Maybe nex wk will b ur carpentry! Cuz this wk is mine mah. :P

heehee...no wire racks...cos not useful to me...my current house one hardly use...so this time i know i dun need liao so didnt install....save money! The picture of the common toilet i show you is my actual common toilet leh...not Rondy's one...:P

i dun have much carpentry only 2 bedroom wardrobe and one altar...i guess mid of next week will lay my floor laminate then end of next week can start my carpentry etc le bah.

my washing machine base (looks small rite?)

Picture014.jpg

my gaint chute with wall tiles (havent paint yet)

RENO011.jpg

my living (after plastered)

Picture012.jpg

Edited by roamca