roamca

3 Room Flat @ Amk

Finally!! Spam chop & congrates on starting ur own tblog! :D

I wana see ur new home and the lights that u bought! :P Progress update too please! :dancingqueen:

hi Angel...thanks...but i didnt take any pictures for my purchase leh...goodness....cant show u much fotos liao....

Alamak! No pics of ur purchases? Nvm, can start taking pics of them now. Oh! Take pics of the laminates u gg to choose, since the laminate books are with u. :D

halo..may i know how to attach fotos from photo bucket ahh? I already upload all my fotos liao...

hihi...my floorplan....

FloorPlan.jpg

Viewfromkitchen2.jpg

Viewfromcorridor.jpg

CopyofCarPark.jpg

yay... finally start le... welcome fellow AMKian! :) Whoa... you everyday can eat MacDonalds hor.

Edited by zonkkie

oh my god...why my picture so big ahh...anyway can enlighten me?

yay... finally start le... welcome fellow AMKian! :)

Thanks Zonkie...my house still under reno...today is the 8th day...so far both toilets are done and kitchen wall and floor tiles are also done...later show u all some pictures of the reno fotos..

hi Angel...i will take the picture for the laminate tonite....hope my lousy camera can capture nicely...hahah.....choosing laminate really super headache man...especially when you and your spouse got different taste...like me! Me and hubby got totally different taste and preference...sianz de lor...

My super giant chute

GaintRubbishChute.jpg

My Master bedroom

masterroom.jpg

My Princess bedroom

IMG_0550R.jpg

Super tiny master toilet

Mastertoilet.jpg

Hacking Begins on 20.02.2009....

Debris2.jpg

Hacking1.jpg

IMG_0578.jpg

Hi fellow AMKian. welcome to tomato town. i tink ur blk is near to the AMK MRT rite? its not ave 10? then ur hse can hear the clack clack of the MRT or not? post up pics leh