2 Ikea flower wall light shades

4 wall clothes hanger pegs

3 curtain rods

2 kitchen wall racks for utensils/knickknacks

3 stainless steel shelves (Ikea)

2 brackets for bamboo sticks

3 towel racks

2 nails for clocks

Is this a 'normal' number of FOC things to fix? Paiseh leh... think the fat jolly guy who did most of the work is now just jolly.... lost weight liao. Took almost 4hrs, 2+1 (boss turned up halfway to help out) workers. Even I was exhausted. And I only stood around and looked pretty. :sport-smiley-018:

Tell me ur score!!

I got them all for free, and I'm grateful for that.

But then some alignment grossly out, but it's free, so I guess I don't have rights to complain?

But the nonchalance and professionalism (lack of) shows, and it goes down in history.

A picture evidence, the tiles are fine, my paper's standard A4.

So the problem lies with ?

nicedrilling.jpg

I recalled u said that the problem lies with u lack of a 3rd hook to make into a wavy pattern :D

hihihi,

hahah, I thought it was funny back then, but not anymore. I'm now blogging my renovation experience, highlighting all the defects, seeing it in consolidation makes my blood boil already. hah.

You can read about it in my blog link below.

hihihi,

hahah, I thought it was funny back then, but not anymore. I'm now blogging my renovation experience, highlighting all the defects, seeing it in consolidation makes my blood boil already. hah.

You can read about it in my blog link below.

Oh... Jolly Bear was v serious abt his work. No alignment problems in my hse, so I was v grateful. He made full use of his pen, and water ruler. He even offered to take a shower while his co-worker hold the toiletries rack (its a corner, semi-circular type) to make sure the position he counter proposed didn't interfere with our shower movements. :bath: !!

I was most grateful he hung the dining mirror perfectly. Hubby didn't really want the mirror there. If sing-ak... my head will roll. Thank you Thank you! :bow:

FOC Installation for:

2 bathroom mirrors (mirrors provided FOC by him)

5 glass shelves in bathroom

2 toilet roll holders

2 hand towel holders

2 toothbrush holders

2 soap holders

2 instant heaters

2 Ikea racks in the kitchen

5 Ikea hangers in the bedroom

Storeroom shelving (shelving provided FOC by him)

Main door (Main door provided by him)

Setting up of 7 pieces of Ikea Furniture

These others came FOC...

Tiling of window ledge in MBR

Covering two small windows in MBR and bedroom 1

Cover of panel above two bedrooms

Covering wall panel behind air con unit

Servicing of air con units X2

Plastering of Balcony

Upgrade of Foyer tiles from $3/psf to $10.50/psf

Inclusion of Mosaic in MBR toilet

Changing of glass on the windows of both toilets (glass provided by him)

Levelling of Balcony to living room height

Box up of pipe in balcony

Stainless steel backing in kitchen.

Bamboo pole holders in kitchen + installation

Main door lock + handle X2 (he gave us one, my dad didn't like it, ruined it then he gave us another one from Yale)

I got them all for free, and I'm grateful for that.

But then some alignment grossly out, but it's free, so I guess I don't have rights to complain?

But the nonchalance and professionalism (lack of) shows, and it goes down in history.

nicedrilling.jpg

The person who fix this really really bochap.