mamaliz

~our Dream Home Finally~

WAH your sons are so adorable!!

I know what you mean about more people more comments!! I shopped with mom, dad and sister... almost cried on a few occasions!

mamaliz's kids are very cute & look very mischievous. But I dun think they're twins cos they're not similar as the one on the left is older and bigger in size. Twins have identical genes even in DNA cos same egg, so they will be closer in growth actually.

But yeah, they do look a little mixed, pan-asian/eurasian look

you got a pair of beautiful kids. Twins? the boy looks a bit ang mo

:sport-smiley-004: twins???....no lahhh...hahahaha....they are 5 yrs apart u know! the one wif green jacket is the sister...the one in grey is the small brother....errr....i tink he's big for his age...Oct'06 baby....

clearer pic of him hereIMG_2012-1.jpg

and my bratty princess too...ais.jpg

:help::help:

WAH your sons are so adorable!!

I know what you mean about more people more comments!! I shopped with mom, dad and sister... almost cried on a few occasions!

thank you!!! hehehehe....*blush* :D ....

thats why i hope my mum in law wont join us....wat a scary thought... :help: but then again...theres a high chance of dat cos her hubby lovesssss renovations n he might jus be the one who will drag us around singapore to look for stuff! :bangwall:

:o

mamaliz's kids are very cute & look very mischievous. But I dun think they're twins cos they're not similar as the one on the left is older and bigger in size. Twins have identical genes even in DNA cos same egg, so they will be closer in growth actually.

But yeah, they do look a little mixed, pan-asian/eurasian look

left? as in my boy looks bigger ahhh? :o hahaha....he just turns 2 last october and the sister turns 7 last november.....i think he needs to go on diet liao~...........and fyi....we're malays.....no ang mo no pan asian watever....

but somewhere along the line....got indian blood, got "peranakan baba nyonya", javanese.....so if heritage wise....we are Rojak~.....identity wise....malays.... ;)

Say no no to shopping with ur parents in-law! :bangwall: They'll give many many weird ideas, and in the end, your home is not decorated to your liking. :notti:

Ur kids are really cute! :)

Oops.. Your kids! One girl and other a boy! Sorry for the mistake. but both very adorable. It's ok for boys to be bigger sized la. :)

WAH if you MIL comes along.. then you, your hubby, MIL, FIL and your kids... That is a scary thought...

Say no no to shopping with ur parents in-law! :bangwall: They'll give many many weird ideas, and in the end, your home is not decorated to your liking. :notti:

Ur kids are really cute! :)

dats why lahhhh....now im rehearsing how to say no to them kekekekeke.....me n mum in law quite formal, so i dont know how to say no directly or what...always jus follow what hubby say lorrr...

but maybe hubby will say no also lehhh cos this house reno like a new baby to him...even i want to say can/cannot he will stare daggers at me!! kekekeke :bleah:

Congrats! Nice squarish layout.

By the way, what is spam chop?

erm....spamming as in flooding sumone's blog?? i tink so...hehehehe...so they chop their place here first to flood the blog.....

rite or not ahhh???

yes...i like the squarish layouts...my hse agent say very good....she say chinese like that kinda layout...i donnoe lehh...wat i know i like wat i see i take.....hahaha :notti:

Edited by mamaliz

Spam chop chop. :)

Your kitchen cabinet long, 'eating' into the service balcony.

yessss....veryyyy longgg....but im the one who tell the id to eat into the service balcony...hehehe...i actually prefer if the splashing of washing dishes is done at the service bal....rather than the kitchen itself.... ;)

Oops.. Your kids! One girl and other a boy! Sorry for the mistake. but both very adorable. It's ok for boys to be bigger sized la. :)

WAH if you MIL comes along.. then you, your hubby, MIL, FIL and your kids... That is a scary thought...

no worries~~~ ;) i guess the pic tells abit of a lie...cos my girl's hair looks short n wearing the camo jacket makes her a bit boyish...she's kinda boyish too anyways....hahah

very scary thought...i might just end up looking/chasing after the kids while my in laws shop for us!! :help:

Edited by mamaliz

hahaha i "cock eye" thought they look abt the same size initially

hahahaha....nolahhh.....the brother is on the big side...n the sis is small for her age...so when they're siiting down together look almost same size.... :sport-smiley-018:

take your time to choose your ID. Do be careful when dealing with $$$, recently a lot of cases. Quite a num already posted in renotalk.

:) :)

take your time to choose your ID. Do be careful when dealing with $$$, recently a lot of cases. Quite a num already posted in renotalk.

:) :)

yup...true wat u said abt careful wif money.....i have been reading this forum since last year n do feel scared abt getting cheated or getting blinded by unscrupupous contractors.....really did a lot of reading here n finally we took on a highly recommended id here....hehehe..initially we would have jus gotten a nearby contractor ard the new hse but jus to feel more safe n ensure ourselves that its money well spent we took him on.... :good: