ashes02

The Long Awaited Nest

yes yes very cheap hor? though the lights not very pretty lah but it is VERY cheap i feel.

here's the contact and promo

toiletbowlpackage.jpg

Edited by ashes02

hai~ Uncle almost forgot our appt again and change appt time from 2pm to 7pm and asked his brother to meet us instead.

so while waiting for Uncle, hubby fixed up the vanity mirror

DSCF0046.jpg

DSCF0043.jpg

DSCF0047_2.jpg

DSCF0048_2-1.jpg

hehe!

Edited by ashes02

heheh DIY DIY.. :) We also DIY a few things but you can ask Uncle to help with it too. It's quite fast for them to do with their drills. :)

Want to ask.. the ledge in the toilet.. is it there or did you request for it to be done? nice le.

we request one so we dun need to buy those tray tat would rust after sometime. hehe!

that's such a good idea! I should have requested that for my place.. :P

not drawer, but vanity mirror?

DSCF0128.jpg

DSCF0129.jpg

my hubby not only crazy over white furnitures, anything white he also like esp undergarments! LOL

but FS master say he not suitable for white haha so now he can only admire and envy =P

Edited by ashes02

my hubby not only crazy over white furnitures, anything white he also like esp undergarments! LOL

but FS master say he not suitable for white haha so now he can only admire and envy =P

Not suitable for white? I tot white is always an all rounder.. mm poor thing. :P

ashes02, the mistake on the tiles laying should be ok la. Looks nice either way. the colour combination is very nice. i am not a fan of green but i think the colour is very refreshing. haha.

thanks for reassuring! hehe :P