mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted February 24, 2009 hehe! yup promo still on, sofa+bedframe+tv console+coffee table=$1998, we top up $100 for king size bed frame and bought the 12" mattress as well. i tot it was a pretty good buy. the sofa is nice but i actually prefer the white one but have to top up another $100 to change the color so we got this black one instead. quite happy! same as pinkpetter, we dare not commit on the promo set cos that time yet to finalise reno amt. Scare if reno amt exceed budget we will have to hold sofa purchase till later stage. I rembr this sofa individual price is abv $1k already rite? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Starscream 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2009 Hi Ashes. We paid more but for slightly different items. Just wanted to alert you to keep a watchful eye on the Cellini delivery for damaged items when they come. Today we went to Cellini at Loyang Drive and bought a couple of stuffs. All for $3196. Ok? I went to S & C at AMK but they not opened so yet end buying at Cellini =P can't resist it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted February 24, 2009 I rembr this sofa individual price is abv $1k already rite? Sofa alone more than $2k le. so package is alot more worth it, provided u like all the items lah. Hi Ashes. We paid more but for slightly different items. Just wanted to alert you to keep a watchful eye on the Cellini delivery for damaged items when they come. Thanks for the alert! urs got problem? care to share wat happened? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
airways07 0 Report post Posted March 2, 2009 Wah ... Urs looks bigger than mine of 105sqm Got bigger balcony. Look at mine ---> And still havent figure out how to reno it cause we both fickle-minded Floor Plan! Do note tat the storerm has already been converted to a WIW and the walls of the service balcony has been hacked too! My Mess! IVY, u r fast!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2009 ours is square square one mah. ur layout also not bad but i think the living area a bit hard to place furniture hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2009 this is wat we intend to do Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted March 3, 2009 Wah the layout of your house makes it easy to plan for things! and you're hacking away your store for the WIW? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gaku70 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2009 Seems that you are using a double bowl kitchen sink. From the layout, will it be difficult to use the inner bowl? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 4, 2009 Wah the layout of your house makes it easy to plan for things! and you're hacking away your store for the WIW? Yes yes, a mini WIW. hehe Seems that you are using a double bowl kitchen sink. From the layout, will it be difficult to use the inner bowl? Wah, ur eyes very sharp! due to some fengshui matters, we need the sink to be there lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted March 5, 2009 Yes yes, a mini WIW. hehe Wah, ur eyes very sharp! due to some fengshui matters, we need the sink to be there lor. wa that's a really nice idea. I'd love a WIW. Getting contractor to do or specialised services? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2009 (edited) Resale Transaction finally completed!! Edited April 24, 2009 by ashes02 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted March 8, 2009 excited over getting keys?? notice u hacking away 1 rm just for dinning area? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2009 YAY completed!! Congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2009 Time flies! Congrates! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2009 (edited) wa that's a really nice idea. I'd love a WIW. Getting contractor to do or specialised services? we r getting the super busy uncle to do it. the classic quotation? hehe Edited April 26, 2009 by ashes02 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites