ashes02

The Long Awaited Nest

thanks! i dun wanna bother Uncle for such small things lah, i will be thick skinned and ask them to paint whatever thingy i wan! its either now or never lor. hehe

confirm its paint everything. They took the initiative to paint the pipe in my toilet, and also the water pipes leading to my gas heater. :good:

thanks! i dun wanna bother Uncle for such small things lah, i will be thick skinned and ask them to paint whatever thingy i wan! its either now or never lor. hehe

YUP! At most buy some stuff for them lor. My dad and I always ask for stuff.. but we also treat them with lunches and teabreaks so they were always ok with things. :)

ashes, read somewhere that the dresser of yours went wrong? Show us the pic or ask jason if there is a way to rectify? I will be very particular in this so i told him i will want to sit with him on the drawings and finalise the carpentary works...hoep mine will turn out well...

ashes... some simple and small things that need to be recitified you just write in chinese and paste at the spot.. so the workers will rectify without uncle telling them... Sometimes after telling Uncle, he will forget and the process is delayed. :)

My reno officially completed today. Jus pending 1 PD door for kitchen and some rectifications.

New table top

IMG_0129.jpg

I like my kitchen tap!

IMG_0128.jpg

My see thru dining room

IMG_0127.jpg

Full feature wall in MBR

IMG_0121.jpg

Mini WIW on the left and toilet on the right

IMG_0122.jpg

transparent bi fold door ;)

IMG_0125.jpg

Edited by ashes02

my replicate of payretep's dresser (sorry payretep! i really luv ur dresser! hope u dun mind! :unsure: )

IMG_0120.jpg

IMG_0118.jpg

but i find the base too thick and bulky :( (prob with replication...never 100%)

IMG_0119.jpg

CONGRATS on it being done.. but so suay about the lights. mmm I'm such a dunce but what do you intend to put inside the dresser? :) is it suitable now? :)

my replicate of payretep's dresser (sorry payretep! i really luv ur dresser! hope u dun mind! :unsure: )

IMG_0120.jpg

IMG_0118.jpg

but i find the base too thick and bulky :( (prob with replication...never 100%)

IMG_0119.jpg

this is a great idea...i can put under my to do list...;)

why not put up your request to uncle soon?

any chance to view your house?

Edited by preciousjam