ashes02 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 (edited) our new door unit using car plate! bought a shelf to display his vodka collections our projects! the movie stubbs we collected over the 10yrs of pak toh ] food pics galore Edited July 18, 2009 by ashes02 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 our new door unit using car plate! bought a shelf to display his vodka collections our projects! the movie stubbs we collected over the 10yrs of pak toh ] food pics galore vhive shelf unit? nice ticket stubs, how u prevent them from fading Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hey ur collections are cool!! esp the movie stubs!! aiyoh.. after seeing ur pic then i realise my house dun have unit number....... forgot to cater for it .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 vhive shelf unit? nice ticket stubs, how u prevent them from fading yes from vhive, cheap cheap oh some hv faded but we jus leave it as it is Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 LONG time no update liao, cannot even find my thread hv to do a search! we got a couple of new stuffs before our hsewarming which is today! DIY decals outside our door! we got a friend to draw and we print them ourselves, both for less than $10 so cute de!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 yes from vhive, cheap cheap oh some hv faded but we jus leave it as it is i saw that unit in amk big mac centre too.. ooo, ok ur decals will faint anot?! what u use to print leh?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 (edited) my 10 course buffet :D Housewarming gifts! Samsung Washer! Samsung Microwave! Majong n Majong Table! Vouchers! my friends are all so generous, me v stress liao! Edited July 18, 2009 by ashes02 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 i saw that unit in amk big mac centre too.. ooo, ok ur decals will faint anot?! what u use to print leh?! similar to those car stickers, dun think will fade or drop off. i am more worried Town Council will knock on my door and fine me! haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 similar to those car stickers, dun think will fade or drop off. i am more worried Town Council will knock on my door and fine me! haha I also think so leh... hope not bah... wah, where u print de?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 I also think so leh... hope not bah... wah, where u print de?! can easily tear off lah, hope they dun be so niao....small corners only. we print at Botak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 similar to those car stickers, dun think will fade or drop off. i am more worried Town Council will knock on my door and fine me! haha dun worry they won't. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 so cute de!!! dun worry they won't. wasnt exactly what i hv in mind, but its a favour from friend so cannot hiam hehe! hope so! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 wasnt exactly what i hv in mind, but its a favour from friend so cannot hiam hehe! hope so! hahaha, think if u paste on the tiles they will surely not bother u, walls, depends if people complain bah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 clock is so unique. and the decals are so cute Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 your clock is nice,how much did u pay for it? clock is so unique. and the decals are so cute thanks thanks! we paid ard $150 for it, quite $$$. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites