our projects!

the movie stubbs we collected over the 10yrs of pak toh

DSCF0664.jpg]

food pics galore

DSCF0664.jpg

vhive shelf unit?

nice ticket stubs, how u prevent them from fading

hey ur collections are cool!! esp the movie stubs!!

aiyoh.. after seeing ur pic then i realise my house dun have unit number....... forgot to cater for it ....

vhive shelf unit?

nice ticket stubs, how u prevent them from fading

yes from vhive, cheap cheap :P

oh some hv faded but we jus leave it as it is :)

LONG time no update liao, cannot even find my thread hv to do a search! :D:D

we got a couple of new stuffs before our hsewarming which is today! :)

DIY decals outside our door! we got a friend to draw and we print them ourselves, both for less than $10

DSCF0631.jpg

DSCF0632.jpg

DSCF0633.jpg

so cute de!!!

yes from vhive, cheap cheap :P

oh some hv faded but we jus leave it as it is :)

i saw that unit in amk big mac centre too..

ooo, ok :D

ur decals will faint anot?! what u use to print leh?!

my 10 course buffet :D :D

DSCF0636.jpg

Housewarming gifts!

Samsung Washer! :P

DSCF0628.jpg

Samsung Microwave! :P

DSCF0660.jpg

Majong n Majong Table! :P

DSCF0652.jpg

Vouchers! :P

DSCF0662.jpg

my friends are all so generous, me v stress liao!

Edited by ashes02

i saw that unit in amk big mac centre too..

ooo, ok :D

ur decals will faint anot?! what u use to print leh?!

similar to those car stickers, dun think will fade or drop off. i am more worried Town Council will knock on my door and fine me! haha

I also think so leh... hope not bah... wah, where u print de?!

can easily tear off lah, hope they dun be so niao....small corners only.

we print at Botak

dun worry they won't.

so cute de!!!

dun worry they won't.

wasnt exactly what i hv in mind, but its a favour from friend so cannot hiam hehe!

hope so! :)

wasnt exactly what i hv in mind, but its a favour from friend so cannot hiam hehe!

hope so! :)

hahaha, think if u paste on the tiles they will surely not bother u, walls, depends if people complain bah...

your clock is nice,how much did u pay for it?

clock is so unique. and the decals are so cute :D

thanks thanks! :) we paid ard $150 for it, quite $$$.