worldangel 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2009 we get him to come down n look at the exact place and jus give him the floor plan while he writes down our requests. better this way as he can directly tell us what can and cannot be done or what need or need not be done. he was not tat busy busy then lah (but still busy!), so maybe he dun hv e time to go on site now..... u can fax him ur floor plan and tok to him abt ur requests over the phone also, jus not tat accurate on the quotation lor. hope this helps! Yea, it does! I think I will get my hubby to maybe give him a call and see how it goes...at least we can have a rough estimate of how much we need to fork out for reno... Thanks, ashes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2009 I love your DIY spirit.. Keep it up.. Very daring to stop those big truck leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2009 Haha! So coincidental...but my hubby's parents sell this type of bathtub! They are an agent for GrandSun, so if you still interested, I can give you their contact number now then i read ur post. can help me check for the price? the cheapest i can find is RM650 and have to self deliver from malaysia... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
worldangel 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2009 now then i read ur post. can help me check for the price? the cheapest i can find is RM650 and have to self deliver from malaysia... Ok sure, I can help you to ask But their bath tub I think comes together with the water heater or something like that...will make the bathtub become sort of like a jacuzzi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 Ok sure, I can help you to ask But their bath tub I think comes together with the water heater or something like that...will make the bathtub become sort of like a jacuzzi ya i think wif all the jacuzzi was ard SGD3k when i checked..... see if u can get me a good price! hehe! thanks ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 now then i read ur post. can help me check for the price? the cheapest i can find is RM650 and have to self deliver from malaysia... That's cheap wor .... Actually rachel want a bath tub too.... but but .... bathroom too small to have one ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2009 (edited) went shopping during the weekend! (again! ) Popular Sale at EXPO Messy Table Pet! I got the board at $11.80 only! The big one is only $25! but i lazy to carry it back.... Robinson Sale at Centrepoint Breakfast Set and Tefal 4 in 1 Cooker! Yeah~ Edited June 11, 2009 by ashes02 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2009 WOW!!! the board is so cheap. how much u bought for the breakfast set? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2009 Side by Side fridge finally in! i like many many compartments! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2009 $11.80?!!!!!!!! SO CHEAP!!!!!!!!! I WOULD HAVE GOTTEN THE BIGGER ONE!!!! *SOB SOB SOB* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2009 $11.80?!!!!!!!! SO CHEAP!!!!!!!!! I WOULD HAVE GOTTEN THE BIGGER ONE!!!! *SOB SOB SOB* i regretted not buying the big one now.....and the sale ends today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2009 WOW!!! the board is so cheap. how much u bought for the breakfast set? we got it free! redeem from some vouchers. hee! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ocheeeng 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2009 ashes02, Is the red apple in your study room a container i.e. can open up one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2009 ashes02, Is the red apple in your study room a container i.e. can open up one? yes yes, i think its the same as ur green one hehe! the green was out of stock lor! and i grabbed the last red one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 7, 2009 ashes02, Is the red apple in your study room a container i.e. can open up one? ya ash , it look cute. can to share where u bought it n how much is it ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites