ashes02

The Long Awaited Nest

ashes02

Wah uncle wear pants le... hehehe post it up in FB? mm think he's thinner now.

pepperminty is nice too. think it'll match nicely. hehe

yalor. i saw uncle last sat, i think he lost weight. Thou his tummy still round round one :P

ehh.. pet.. u mean uncle don't wear pants when doing ur house meh??? hahahha

i think she meant he always wear bermudas one. hehe!

but seriously, i think both Uncles slim down le. must be too busy le~

i think she meant he always wear bermudas one. hehe!

but seriously, i think both Uncles slim down le. must be too busy le~

hahah ashes i know what she meant. just teasing her. :P

i tink Jason also need to get his specs done too!!! He must be too busy to look into such things nowadays...

u noticed that too!! i tot i was the only one. haha! his lens all slanted already lor...

but i think he needs more attention on his back problem.

MBR toilet finally completed tiling

DSCF0023.jpg

DSCF0017.jpg

DSCF0021.jpg

hee..hee... we choose same tiles.......... but mine in Kitchen......... and I place the tile the other way......

And your WC+ Basin + rainshower deal is SOOOOOOOOO good! very cheap..... aiyo.. and I just got mine last sunday.

Edited by Smallboy

u noticed that too!! i tot i was the only one. haha! his lens all slanted already lor...

but i think he needs more attention on his back problem.

hahaha.... I saw that too.... i have been seeing Jason on Sat, Mon and today.... his lens very slanted..... :) :) :)

He very poor thing....... back aching and he is limping.... today he just got a jab at the hospital in the morning...

He told me Ah Soon told him to start work in the morning, at night then go see doc. Jason told him off.......... Xiao... I can't walk, still ask me to work.......

hahaha.... I saw that too.... i have been seeing Jason on Sat, Mon and today.... his lens very slanted..... :) :) :)

He very poor thing....... back aching and he is limping.... today he just got a jab at the hospital in the morning...

He told me Ah Soon told him to start work in the morning, at night then go see doc. Jason told him off.......... Xiao... I can't walk, still ask me to work.......

mmm sigh. When I was doing my reno, Jason already say he didn't want to do already... but they've been doing this for so long, if don't do what will they do? :( sigh.

Angel81

hehe thanks! we only reno certain part of the hse, so bright colors can help to cover up the 'old' areas hehe!

Edited by ashes02

hee..hee... we choose same tiles.......... but mine in Kitchen......... and I place the tile the other way......

And your WC+ Basin + rainshower deal is SOOOOOOOOO good! very cheap..... aiyo.. and I just got mine last sunday.

ahh! dun remind me of the direction of the tiles....we wanted horizontally like urs one, they did them wrongly lor.

we tot it still looked nice hence din ask them to change since its not actually a mistake but more of a preference lor hai!~ :bangwall:

my elephant floor laminates in 'chestnut' r done! :dancingqueen:

DSCF0174.jpg

DSCF0207.jpg

Study Rm

DSCF0190.jpg

View from Living Hall

DSCF0214.jpg

i really like the contrast between my flr and wall colors! hehe :thumbs up:

Edited by ashes02