rendell 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2009 (edited) we am getting the super busy uncle to do it. the extraordinary quotation? hehe hehe, that's really classic quotation. By the way the picture of the bathtub is a plastic tub, which is sold by some spa MLM company for around 300-400 if I am not wrong. I googled the company is call Grand Sun. Edited March 8, 2009 by rendell Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rendell 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2009 (edited) hehe, that's really classic quotation. By the way the picture of the bathtub is a plastic tub, which is sold by some spa MLM company for around 300-400 if I am not wrong. I googled the company is call Grand Sun. I found some pricing and description of the bathtub FOR SINGAPORE HDB APARTMENTS The fiber glass white bath tub is very useful a Cost: S$400. Length = 38", 43", 46" Width = 27" Height = 23" Edited March 8, 2009 by rendell Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted March 8, 2009 whahahahahhaah From the quotation I know who it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted March 9, 2009 Super busy uncle = Ah Soon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2009 how much did u get your shoe cabinet for?? i like the colour... suits my theme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2009 (edited) whahahahahhaah From the quotation I know who it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haha, a real classic quotation...with a hole torn at the corner somemore hehe! Edited April 24, 2009 by ashes02 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2009 hahhahaha can die! I look at the quotation and can't help burst out laughing. My boss thinks I'm nuts. Uncle Ah Soon will give me my quote these few days. So now at least I know what to expect. Must get him to translate his super cursive unreadable chinese characters. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2009 ah? I think he has problem reading his own words la... ashes02... congrats! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted March 9, 2009 hahhahaha can die! I look at the quotation and can't help burst out laughing. My boss thinks I'm nuts. Uncle Ah Soon will give me my quote these few days. So now at least I know what to expect. Must get him to translate his super cursive unreadable chinese characters. get him to give u an English version! I had mine... so whenever i need to chge something, we 'matched' the pricing to find the item on his list! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2009 Uncle say will ask his Sis to type out nicely in English for us by end of this week, he say he can only write Chinese, hehe he **** cute lah. The chinese is jus a rough guide to how much he charges only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted March 10, 2009 1st time i've seen an quotation in entire chinese. oh my gosh. do you have difficulty reading that or not? *faints* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 (edited) finally RT is up!!! Edited March 29, 2009 by ashes02 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 (edited) Photos Photos! Reno start le! I was greeted wif the toilet bowl outside our hse when i arrive haha Kitchen floor gone Edited April 15, 2009 by ashes02 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 Wall between living n dining rm gone Ugly cabinets gone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2009 debris n hacked cabinets at void deck =P better dun let our parents see these! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites