airways07

Home Insurance

l would like to find out- which are better or benefit to secure ur home protection by HDB recomended or Private Insurance in the market? What do we look for - main protection etc fire? Eartquake?

Do u all go ahead with Hdb or private???

Some said go with Ntuc Home Insurance and some said go with what HDB recomend so which one is advisable

Thank you.

l would like to find out- which are better or benefit to secure ur home protection by HDB recomended or Private Insurance in the market? What do we look for - main protection etc fire? Eartquake?

Some said go with Ntuc Home Insurance and some said go with what HDB recomend so which one is advisable

Thank you.

i think this question can only be answered by yourself

minimum is protection of structure damaged by fire

anything else will depend on how much you want to pay to protect :yamseng:

i got the home+content protection insurance from the agent at hdb hub

paid $325 for a 5-year term

enough protection for me coz i don't have much valuables at home :notti:

Thank you.

The 2 main players in the market is NTUC and AHA (AIA)

NTUC is cheaper than AHA, of course.....

but i think the NTUC coverage is abit lesser than AHA

anyway, if u dun have gold bars at home, just get NTUC lah....

I'm on NTUC for very long already.

Ok, tks for the in4 .... Will stick wt ntuc l guess :yamseng:

The 2 main players in the market is NTUC and AHA (AIA)

NTUC is cheaper than AHA, of course.....

but i think the NTUC coverage is abit lesser than AHA

anyway, if u dun have gold bars at home, just get NTUC lah....

I'm on NTUC for very long already.