ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

wah...i ask Uncle to rush yr site n put my on hold...this is how u tret me?Brother....brother.....i know u very happy now....must like that sadden my day bo??? :P hold hand also cannot...sigh...

can lah. but ur other hand must hold P_D and must swing your arms very high and hard like very happy like dat. Like dat we look like one big happy family. Father and mother bring mentally undeveloped but overgrown child to shopping =p

are u trying to suan PD n I old...i am now v in balance liao.......u still want to say me??!!! :~:~:~

wah, nice move ah. Return fire and cry for pity somemore ah. ok lah, help u lah.

yes...of cos inbalance...super now...:P

Storm..

ok...how u offer to help?must give some head up 1st...see if u are "useful"...heheheheheh:P

i free tomorrow after work and maybe monday bah. if u need me to help u draw and brainstorm for ideas for your carpentry i very willing to help. 1 more head to help you guys think.

Or you want my library of home decor magazines for inspiration also can (but you come collect yourself hor. ) =p =p.

Edited by stormcontrol

i free tomorrow after work and maybe monday bah. if u need me to help u draw and brainstorm for ideas for your carpentry i very willing to help. 1 more head to help you guys think.

Or you want my library of home decor magazines for inspiration also can (but you come collect yourself hor. ) =p =p.

hehehe...joking la...actually we also not much carpemtry de...:)

Just MBR wardrobe, kitchen cabinet, shoe cabinet, mbr small cabinet n 2 satee....that all lor....quite simple.

btw hor...u say till so much...how come no pic ley?:P

hehehe...joking la...actually we also not much carpemtry de... :)

Just MBR wardrobe, kitchen cabinet, shoe cabinet, mbr small cabinet n 2 satee....that all lor....quite simple.

btw hor...u say till so much...how come no pic ley? :P

wahh still got mood to chase other for photos ah, means u are not so traumatized after all lah

Am sharing my first live in pic :

DSC00487.jpg

my son has made the empty space below the tv console his official parking space.... no amount of coaxing can make him throw his flight of vehicles back in the toy basket... plus he decided he wanna try his hands in interior designing... see the figurines standing on the console? that is ID to him... :bangwall::bangwall:

haha ur boy is smart to park the vehicles under the "shade" lol

wahh hey fondue, long time no see le!

hahah that is his idea of a "covered" carpark mah. season ticket more X when carpark is covered leh!!

hehehe...joking la...actually we also not much carpemtry de...:)

btw hor...u say till so much...how come no pic ley?:P

wait. now place still not swee swee. I wait for everything finish then hit you with the photos 1 time jia lat jia lat ok? =p

u develop ur photos AO size, frame it up and give it to him as housewarming gifts. since he loves photos so much

haha.. ivy.. ur boy so cute.. as least he park them nicely under the shade :D

and he is doing that every night... every night go back play with the vehicles after that will spend the last 10-15mins parking his vehicles. only last night i force him to put everything back in the basket. I told him, the next time i walk out of the room, any toy that is left on the floor will go down the chute. so he kwai kwai keep everything....phew!!

u develop ur photos AO size, frame it up and give it to him as housewarming gifts. since he loves photos so much

i got plotter in the office. I print for him at 1:1 scale then he can use to wallpaper his house le =p