ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

hi ivy

ur house is very nice... do u have a full picture of the feature wall?

some of the design, especially ur kc, one word, 'brilliant'!! having a cutlery tray built in a big drawer.. n those pull out drawers in ur tall unit.. yes! i really like that... hahaha.... :)

no im not really! just this streak of bad luck.. and previously i was using instant shower. need to get used to it. :D

frankly.. i regret a little spending money on all the fanciful shower thingy... so ma fan to use the mixer.... i actually miss my instant heater lor.. turn on and just bath... no need to adjust here adjust there and worry kanna scalded...

for you, no need....plus got valet parking for you

u bestest liao!!!

hi ivy

ur house is very nice... do u have a full picture of the feature wall?

some of the design, especially ur kc, one word, 'brilliant'!! having a cutlery tray built in a big drawer.. n those pull out drawers in ur tall unit.. yes! i really like that... hahaha.... :)

thanks seashell. u mean the TV wall huh. i'll take a full pic and upload soon.

that cutlery tray idea came from the carpenter, pull out drawers in tall unit, got the idea from surfing countless ID webpages. :)

I went S&C to hunt for my dinning and coffee table last weekend. We bought the following :

I ordered the black tinted glass one for the below set of 3 tables:

DSC00479-1.jpg

Dining Table. I am not getting the fugly chairs that they display with the table.

DSC00481.jpg

We selected simple black chair as dining chair:

DSC00482.jpg

With the above, I also ordered an office stool and another office chair. Mervin throw in 6 plastic stools for me. ALL for just $1100 lor!!!!

I really regretted not going there earlier... From the catalogues, they got really nice bed frames and sofas as well and the price is soooo much better than what I've paid for my sofa n beds....

The delivery of my stuffs will only be in end Sept.. so meanwhile I'll be living without dinning table and coffee table. Hoping for a smooth delivery cos I read somewhere there certain of S&C stuffs when delivered, the final items tends to have scratches... keeping my fingers crossed..

I went S&C to hunt for my dinning and coffee table last weekend. We bought the following :

DSC00479-1.jpg

Dining Table. I am not getting the fugly chairs that they display with the table.

DSC00481.jpg

DSC00482.jpg

With the above, I also ordered an office stool and another office chair. Mervin throw in 6 plastic stools for me. ALL for just $1100 lor!!!!

I really regretted not going there earlier... From the catalogues, they got really nice bed frames and sofas as well and the price is soooo much better than what I've paid for my sofa n beds....

The delivery of my stuffs will only be in end Sept.. so meanwhile I'll be living without dinning table and coffee table. Hoping for a smooth delivery cos I read somewhere there certain of S&C stuffs when delivered, the final items tends to have scratches... keeping my fingers crossed..

good buy...i think i need to make a trip there soon liao..:)

aiya, your bed got nice bling bling liao lah. very good le. =)

Ivy, ur table is nice wor ;)

rmbr to check for scratches...i read some where some of the glass items will have scratches. I saw one similiar one at IFC in white de...aiya...i shld hv gone there too...but too late liao! nvm, next house! hopefully in 8yrs' time ;)

Hi Ivy

nice dining table you have got here, could you advise where is S&C?

hi kongming S&C is at Blk 338 ang mo kio ave 1.

Ivy, ur table is nice wor ;)

rmbr to check for scratches...i read some where some of the glass items will have scratches. I saw one similiar one at IFC in white de...aiya...i shld hv gone there too...but too late liao! nvm, next house! hopefully in 8yrs' time ;)

thanks! i will scrutinize when they deliver. in white?? white glass?? must be expensive!!

hi kongming S&C is at Blk 338 ang mo kio ave 1.

thanks! i will scrutinize when they deliver. in white?? white glass?? must be expensive!!

white glass...i saw one but it costs almost 3k and table only...Brian's eyes almost popped out :(

white glass must be so swee lah!!! sure X de. the one i choose is not black glass hor. it is actually clear glass but they put a black film to create the black glass effect. that's why can get this kind of cut throat price mah.

I have quite a bit of hiccups with S&C for my coffee table.. Until now, my coffee table is still not at sight... faintz... But so far, they are still quite honest to me.. At least they will change those defect ones for me..

Your table is nice.. But looks very easily scratched... Not afraid of your son playing cars on dining table?

I have quite a bit of hiccups with S&C for my coffee table.. Until now, my coffee table is still not at sight... faintz... But so far, they are still quite honest to me.. At least they will change those defect ones for me..

Your table is nice.. But looks very easily scratched... Not afraid of your son playing cars on dining table?

ohh when will ur coffee table arrive? i heard from melvin next shipment coming in sept.

if scratched also bo bian lor.. i'll treat it as fair wear and tear. hahahh fortunately my boys are very "grounded" de, they somehow like to sprawl on the floor to play. esp the elder one.

S&C is where?i like ur dinning set too,good buy^^

Blk 338 ang mo kio ave 1