merryman 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 *whishper to mm* i ask him cos he is tall enough to reach my top cabinets... my part time helper hor cannot come help me le........ she accepted another assigment le........ so sad.. ehhh u also quite tall or u want to take oveR?? *whispers back to ivy* ur ah lao also quite tall mah... if u need help, i won't mind de... no charge but hor I'm only a beginner in housework hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 *whispers back to ivy* ur ah lao also quite tall mah... if u need help, i won't mind de... no charge but hor I'm only a beginner in housework hor wahhh u spy on my ah lao ahhh!!! he busy with kids mah. beginner only ahhh?? then better not... sicali my white become grey... i siao liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 wahhh u spy on my ah lao ahhh!!! he busy with kids mah. beginner only ahhh?? then better not... sicali my white become grey... i siao liao.. *whispers back* why u talk so loud.. that day you show us the twins at f4 place mah, liddat also spy?! gd mah, help you change color Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 ohhh yah hor. auntie forgot about the showing part. dun wan hor!! white is my favorite colour hor!! if need to change the other of my favorite colour is hot pink hor. if u can turn my white to hot pink then carry on, if it turns grey i will skin u alive Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 ohhh yah hor. auntie forgot about the showing part. dun wan hor!! white is my favorite colour hor!! if need to change the other of my favorite colour is hot pink hor. if u can turn my white to hot pink then carry on, if it turns grey i will skin u alive Get MM better la....if i go...confirm yr kitchen change colour de...FOC lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 Ivy!!! I also want white kitchen!!! but buay sai...my mommy n brian nagging when i told them white! haha...give and take i take white for top, grey bottom since FSM also advice these 2 colors Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 Ivy!!! I also want white kitchen!!! but buay sai...my mommy n brian nagging when i told them white! haha...give and take i take white for top, grey bottom since FSM also advice these 2 colors my fsm say cream, brown, orange n red/green....i hear liao also faint Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 Ivy!!! I also want white kitchen!!! but buay sai...my mommy n brian nagging when i told them white! haha...give and take i take white for top, grey bottom since FSM also advice these 2 colors heng Dave says white is the best colour of my kitchen wahhh i nearly hit the roof when i hear that. if not kiat wanted it all black. my fsm say cream, brown, orange n red/green....i hear liao also faint then take cream lor, cream is quite close to white mah, no? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 heng Dave says white is the best colour of my kitchen wahhh i nearly hit the roof when i hear that. if not kiat wanted it all black. then take cream lor, cream is quite close to white mah, no? i planning to take cream as well...since my floor is aldy wood colour liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 i planning to take cream as well...since my floor is aldy wood colour liao.... have u guys decided on the laminate already? if not the cream colour which ah wei chose from EDL for my alter looks quite close to white actually. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 have u guys decided on the laminate already? if not the cream colour which ah wei chose from EDL for my alter looks quite close to white actually. still finalising ....what the one he choose? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 still finalising ....what the one he choose? aiyoh.. u asking the bird brain me to remember what is the code and name ahhh... i dun even remember what i ate last night... i think hor more efficient if u ask ah wei... that guy can remember some of his favorite laminates code off hand de... u check with him which one he use for my alter, he should have a record somewhere... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 aiyoh.. u asking the bird brain me to remember what is the code and name ahhh... i dun even remember what i ate last night... i think hor more efficient if u ask ah wei... that guy can remember some of his favorite laminates code off hand de... u check with him which one he use for my alter, he should have a record somewhere... hmm...maybe lor...will he advise on the lamintae...cos we not sure it will turn out nice as well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 hmm...maybe lor...will he advise on the lamintae...cos we not sure it will turn out nice as well. he will. u can ask him what u choose nice or not, but of course each person's taste differ mah. i cannot visualise one, so all my laminates i ask him, nice or not. most he say : ok ahh not bad except the one which i chose for my alter he said not nice, so he pick the current one for me loh. then for my tv console, he suggested using black glass strip to cover up the deep scratch that his workers inflicted accidentally. y'day he came and see, he very happy with the addition and wanted to add another 2 strips to "complete" the look. i 谢绝他的好意, cos if need to pay, I dun feel like paying, if he absorb, I don't feel good.. so I tell that vain pot no need, I like it as it is. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 Hi Ivy, I went up to my place today and saw the tv console (on the floor, not fixed up yet)...and the solid core laminate is really good! no black lines ... thanks for ur advise earlier on ....once the console is up, I promise I will take photos and post on my blog (hehe, i know my blog have been pretty dormant)... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites