familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 fannie, u sure!? I'm sure! why huh? this one i got licence to shop by my Hubby and Mommy...they allow me to buy 2 more sets and one keep for CNY de...so i will go shop! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 I'm sure! why huh? this one i got licence to shop by my Hubby and Mommy...they allow me to buy 2 more sets and one keep for CNY de...so i will go shop! cz i still remember what u did during gss =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 cz i still remember what u did during gss =p erm...yes...this thime I will spend and try to keep it to 200 per set of bedsheet ya? okies??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chip&dale 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 hey ppl, does the rubbish chute comes with a lock? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 (edited) erm...yes...this thime I will spend and try to keep it to 200 per set of bedsheet ya? okies??? no lah jie, not trying to "guan" u. Jz feeling amazed that you 'she de' to spend so much on bedsheets :applause: ..curses. there's no applause smiley on this forum?! =p Edited July 30, 2009 by stormcontrol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 no lah jie, not trying to "guan" u. Jz feeling amazed that you 'she de' to spend so much on bedsheets :applause: ..curses. there's no applause smiley on this forum?! =p haha...no worries lah...the only relaxing time is the time to so must enjoy mah... but 200 is reasonable lah...really...i saw a cute mickey set, 400+...for the kids who rarely sleeps on their bed, I really can't bear to buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 hey ppl, does the rubbish chute comes with a lock? My PIL house their chute got something like a hook and its look like lock that kind and need to pull to unlock the chute. But its very old le it come with the house 20+ yr back. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 Good nite!!! Try not to jump on the bed hor if not yr bling bling will drop off!!! hmmm.. got people jump while sleeping one meh? Hi , may i know where did you get the rubbish chute cover? am looking for 1 too mac, replied ur pm. the cover is provided by uncle ah soon de hey ppl, does the rubbish chute comes with a lock? mine no lock Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 (edited) Ivy, remind the boys not to jump on the bed! hehe...and hor.."exercise" also have to handle the bedhead with TLC ya Edited July 30, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 Too slow no good leh ! Robinson have 999 threads bedsheet set only for $126++ if i remember. Superrrrrrrrr cheap hor ? Wasted i go oso no have stock liao ! no more king >_< But not sure Queen size have bo kekeke. Chiong arh ~~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 Too slow no good leh ! Robinson have 999 threads bedsheet set only for $126++ if i remember. Superrrrrrrrr cheap hor ? Wasted i go oso no have stock liao ! no more king >_< But not sure Queen size have bo kekeke. Chiong arh ~~~~ forkie....still have others for king size or not uh? aiya..s**t! shd have went during lunch time *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 forkie....still have others for king size or not uh? aiya..s**t! shd have went during lunch time *faint* I not today go la dont sad :X Went last week la hehe They might restock or wad i duno ma, so keep your finger crossed k ? If i remember quite a few brands selling 400+ threads for $70+ Kingsize ! Touch the fabric wah...... very smooth ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 ehhh Fannie.. uhmmm i dunno how to react or ans ur "exercise" advice.... robinson sales until when huh? i only got time to go on weekends leh.......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 Too slow no good leh ! Robinson have 999 threads bedsheet set only for $126++ if i remember. Superrrrrrrrr cheap hor ? Wasted i go oso no have stock liao ! no more king >_< But not sure Queen size have bo kekeke. Chiong arh ~~~~ aiyo...forkie...u tell us so LATE!!! but i also can't chiong...feeling wobbly alrdy...grr...i will take MC and rest tmr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 wa...good good.. later i go see see look look and update u lor yar... hahaha!!! fannie and ivy, want me to help u buy or check price first? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites