ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

well, knowing that it shrunk, you will have known this issue le right?! Hopefully the extra upcoming bed storage helps...

i see, not even possible if those boxes are stackable?! maybe can put in the spare room first while thinking of storage solution?!

Better go to Ikea to see fast.. Having annual sale now, I'm getting a few things from there as well.. Quite good bargains.. :)

i'll probably try to pour out everything and see how much more storage i need before I decide on my next move. especially for the boys toys...

wah.. don't scare me leh jie... how long is your MBR wardrobe right now? I scared kena the same fate as your hubby =p

wei... i suddenly feels 10 years older...

mine is a mini L shape wardrobe.. not sure how many feet... but it is definitely smaller than what we used to have lor... i think if urs is anything smaller than what Fondue has (which is 14ft) you'll probably need to find some other space for ur stuffs, the storeroom maybe :x

hey, u have a proper store room leh...

just tell urself, items that u really need stays...other then that either giv, donate or shoo! haha...that's how i cleared mine...

then u hv more space right?? u can.....add on to collection ;)

hey, u have a proper store room leh...

just tell urself, items that u really need stays...other then that either giv, donate or shoo! haha...that's how i cleared mine...

then u hv more space right?? u can.....add on to collection ;)

the storeroom was also half of what i used to have :~

and it didn't help that the man happily bring down everything from the wardrobe top at mil's place and brought it over lor and all those are stuffs we not using... and mil keeps urging us to clear our current room so that Fil can turn it into karaoke room......... @$&!)&@$!

the storeroom was also half of what i used to have :~

and it didn't help that the man happily bring down everything from the wardrobe top at mil's place and brought it over lor and all those are stuffs we not using... and mil keeps urging us to clear our current room so that Fil can turn it into karaoke room......... @$&!)&@$!

haha...rummage thru and throw!!! haha...i threw4 bags of old clothings and including my maternity cloths!!!

he turning into KTV room arh? hmm...

see if there's anything u dun need lor..think she wana de-clutter her place and prepare for Jason's wedding lah...

haha...rummage thru and throw!!! haha...i threw4 bags of old clothings and including my maternity cloths!!!

he turning into KTV room arh? hmm...

see if there's anything u dun need lor..think she wana de-clutter her place and prepare for Jason's wedding lah...

huh?? u throw away ur maternity clothes ahhh?? y throw?? sayang leh... can pass around mah.

aiyah.. how to de-clutter 20+ years of stuffs when she throw away sofa but wanna keep the sofa cover insisting that somebody one fine day will need it???

Jason joked that after ur house warming he's gonna have "room warming".

huh?? u throw away ur maternity clothes ahhh?? y throw?? sayang leh... can pass around mah.

aiyah.. how to de-clutter 20+ years of stuffs when she throw away sofa but wanna keep the sofa cover insisting that somebody one fine day will need it???

Jason joked that after ur house warming he's gonna have "room warming".

maternity cloths hor..i threw those handed down to me de...out of fashion le...ugly lah. haha...

i still keep some, and brian asked me for who wor...i say sicali i need to use how? lolx...

can imagine the sofa coverings...cos...look at her store!!!! that's why she commented how come i dun have store room and nag nag nag....

room warming?? as usual lor he is humourous! haha...

ivy..we help u de-clutter? let hopeless have a try also! i dun mind helping u :D *i have a fetish for throwing things away*

PS: jiu de bu qu, xin de bu lai :sport-smiley-018:

wa wa wa...KTV room~~~~

ivy..we help u de-clutter? let hopeless have a try also! i dun mind helping u :D *i have a fetish for throwing things away*

PS: jiu de bu qu, xin de bu lai :sport-smiley-018:

wa wa wa...KTV room~~~~

dare throw for me ahhh, u throw toys - my boys will be all over u, u throw my kitchen stuffs - my in law, mother father, uncle, aunties - will be all over you, cos they are all so kind lor, want to choop a place in my kitchen by giving me bowls, plates, pots pans.. threw alot but still have...

my clothes, already not much so dun throw can?? if not alternate days i will be wearing the same thing... bags? i dun have a collection leh. so if u wanna aim to throw anything.. target my boys, sounds the safest route!!!

dare throw for me ahhh, u throw toys - my boys will be all over u, u throw my kitchen stuffs - my in law, mother father, uncle, aunties - will be all over you, cos they are all so kind lor, want to choop a place in my kitchen by giving me bowls, plates, pots pans.. threw alot but still have...

my clothes, already not much so dun throw can?? if not alternate days i will be wearing the same thing... bags? i dun have a collection leh. so if u wanna aim to throw anything.. target my boys, sounds the safest route!!!

think ur case a bit hard uh? Maybe slowly throw ur boys stuff away? Maybe 1 toy/thing every 2 days? Dun let them feel the impact. Maybe they even forget what they have? Mm..just a suggestion. :D

i'll probably try to pour out everything and see how much more storage i need before I decide on my next move. especially for the boys toys...

wei... i suddenly feels 10 years older...

mine is a mini L shape wardrobe.. not sure how many feet... but it is definitely smaller than what we used to have lor... i think if urs is anything smaller than what Fondue has (which is 14ft) you'll probably need to find some other space for ur stuffs, the storeroom maybe :x

heh. cannot "mei2 da4 mei2 xiao3" mah. Later end up like b_d kena 8|:P

eh... 14ft???? How the heck u guys can fit such a large wardrobe in hdb rooms 1??? *goes back to look at uncle's quotation* cham liao... my 1 7ft nia.... *faint* How come wifey said "our wardrobe very big hor?" ????

the good thing is in a few years thing, or even 1-2 years time, your boys will outgrow the toys...

by then they will acquire more toys

Different toys bah, maybe that time want to play fb, internet games liao, then can ask hopeless teach them, then no need so much space for toys le lor

ivy, keep those they always play de...then u can be like me...old liao throw, a bit ko yak throw...then hor...suddenly find their toys v little buy some more!!! haha... :P seems like im not helping :(

heh. cannot "mei2 da4 mei2 xiao3" mah. Later end up like b_d kena 8|:P

eh... 14ft???? How the heck u guys can fit such a large wardrobe in hdb rooms 1??? *goes back to look at uncle's quotation* cham liao... my 1 7ft nia.... *faint* How come wifey said "our wardrobe very big hor?" ????

that kind of treatment is only for him. don't worry, i treat u all veli nice one.

mine not 14 ft lah. mine i think about 9ft or less. 7ft big??? wahh u so fortunate, your wifey easy to pacify one. pls ban her from coming to RT so that she won't kanna bad influence. hahahha