ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

got tummy then swee ah?? get preggy lor. sure got tummy.

mai tummy.. got tummy cannot wear bikini... my bikini mouldy liao... then cannot wear low waist hipster pants/jeans otherwise the spare tyre drop out will 吓死人的...

trust me.. u r oki.. can wear bikini.. and hipster np de.. ^^ .. mai kia.. hehehe.... i think.. i need to find those swimming costume hor.. 1 piece wif skirt de.. wahahahahahahahahahaahahah .. cute mah? lol

go aerobics and jogging. it helps

actually jogging hurts my ankles... slight stress injuries around them.. but will try...

aerobics?! hmmm, i think my hand-leg coordination not that good wor...

trust me.. u r oki.. can wear bikini.. and hipster np de.. ^^ .. mai kia.. hehehe.... i think.. i need to find those swimming costume hor.. 1 piece wif skirt de.. wahahahahahahahahahaahahah .. cute mah? lol

bao sarong!!

actually jogging hurts my ankles... slight stress injuries around them.. but will try...

aerobics?! hmmm, i think my hand-leg coordination not that good wor...

buy proper running shoes and if need be wear ankle guard.

do more and u will be ok

count me in!!!!!! i also need to lose weight liao..cannot take it manz..gained at least 4kg in 1 year! 58+ now..haiz... *sobs*

think our next gathering shd be exercise related. no more food party le..

count me in!!!!!! i also need to lose weight liao..cannot take it manz..gained at least 4kg in 1 year! 58+ now..haiz... *sobs*

huh?? u got 58+ meh?? don't look like it leh.. i think ur bones heavy lah

oh my... 4kg already stressing out?! I need to lose 20kg :(

u fat then we obese?!!!!!

Edited by blue_diamond

bao sarong!!

buy proper running shoes and if need be wear ankle guard.

do more and u will be ok

ok.... running shoes, ankle guard, siao lar, money again...

stop thinking about money lah!!! no wonder u are stress lah. money is not everything....

u 58kg? ur weighing machine spoil sibo? got meh?

Lol.. next gathering exercise related hor.. alot of pple later won't turn up de.. wahahahahaha

stop thinking about money lah!!! no wonder u are stress lah. money is not everything....

wahahaha, to not stress over it is like a far away dream...

i tell u.. mustafa hor.. running shoes cheap cheap nia.. not those ulu brand de k.. ^6 .. then ankle guard hor.. last time i bowling.. same problem.. but mine is at the knee.. cos constant bending knees.. i use those 1st aid bandage.. cheap cheap oso.. so i can adjust how tight i want it to be.. ^^ np de.. trust me..

oooo, crepe bandage?! actually my running shoes always take from SAF de.... they give us credit every 2 years so use to claim running shoes lor..