rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 (edited) MM - totally agree with what the rest said. think it's also about how to frame things are in your mind. it might seem impossible but if u frame it positively, it'll become a motivation for u Edited July 19, 2009 by rierie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 MM, reno can also work out in various phases. the masonry works goes first...if u can accept the hall flooring, might as well just do the rooms for the time being, and just bear with the hall? kitchen cabinets can do bottom only... furnitures can add on slowly...when u have more resorces for more things, probably u can get the carpenter to add in warbobes for u lets say...in another year??? many ways to work out...dun stress too much! MM - totally agree with what the rest said. think it's also about how to frame things are in your mind. it might seem impossible but if u frame it positively, it'll become a motivation for u Thanks F4 jie and rierie... finally signed today... haiz.. maybe it's time to skip meals and slim down.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 Thanks F4 jie and rierie... finally signed today... haiz.. maybe it's time to skip meals and slim down.. yay!! lai!! join the club.. i m oso trying to slim down.. hehe.. we motivate each other lah.. steady! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 yay!! lai!! join the club.. i m oso trying to slim down.. hehe.. we motivate each other lah.. steady! hopeless, u need to slim down meh?! liddat how to wear ang moh clothes?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hopeless, u need to slim down meh?! liddat how to wear ang moh clothes?! yah.. seriously need to slin down.. i put on 4-5kg le.. even poh says i m fat.. and i look at the mirror hor.. i oso think i m fat.. haiz.. i dun want later become PPS.. pui pui stewardess.. wahahahaah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 yah.. seriously need to slin down.. i put on 4-5kg le.. even poh says i m fat.. and i look at the mirror hor.. i oso think i m fat.. haiz.. i dun want later become PPS.. pui pui stewardess.. wahahahaah u look perfectly fine ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 yah.. seriously need to slin down.. i put on 4-5kg le.. even poh says i m fat.. and i look at the mirror hor.. i oso think i m fat.. haiz.. i dun want later become PPS.. pui pui stewardess.. wahahahaah you're okay lar, don't fat lor... maybe you can work towards keeping fit instead of thinking losing fats bah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 u look perfectly fine ah... WAHH.. i didn't know u can be so sweet de.. wo gua mu xiang kan.. wahahahaha .. healthy weight range.. but not my idea weight and size.. zzz... u dun understand de lah.. is a gals thing.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 WAHH.. i didn't know u can be so sweet de.. wo gua mu xiang kan.. wahahahaha .. healthy weight range.. but not my idea weight and size.. zzz... u dun understand de lah.. is a gals thing.. lol hahah hopeless i agree with u it's a gals thing!! cos me too think i need to trim down on the tummy :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hahah hopeless i agree with u it's a gals thing!! cos me too think i need to trim down on the tummy :x ..... u seow ar.. u dun need le! yesterday i saw u.. swee swee liaoz.. gals must have a little bit of tummy.. then looks nice de.. i wanna slim down.. cos mine is not a little.. mine is ALOT! lol.. sum zam bak.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 ..... u seow ar.. u dun need le! yesterday i saw u.. swee swee liaoz.. gals must have a little bit of tummy.. then looks nice de.. i wanna slim down.. cos mine is not a little.. mine is ALOT! lol.. sum zam bak.. just look at it postively...u are just abit more lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 ..... u seow ar.. u dun need le! yesterday i saw u.. swee swee liaoz.. gals must have a little bit of tummy.. then looks nice de.. i wanna slim down.. cos mine is not a little.. mine is ALOT! lol.. sum zam bak.. my wife and I need to slim down lor... let's encourage each other... haha... form a slimming group Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 ..... u seow ar.. u dun need le! yesterday i saw u.. swee swee liaoz.. gals must have a little bit of tummy.. then looks nice de.. i wanna slim down.. cos mine is not a little.. mine is ALOT! lol.. sum zam bak.. got tummy then swee ah?? get preggy lor. sure got tummy. mai tummy.. got tummy cannot wear bikini... my bikini mouldy liao... then cannot wear low waist hipster pants/jeans otherwise the spare tyre drop out will 吓死人的... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 my wife and I need to slim down lor... let's encourage each other... haha... form a slimming group go aerobics and jogging. it helps Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 got tummy then swee ah?? get preggy lor. sure got tummy. mai tummy.. got tummy cannot wear bikini... my bikini mouldy liao... then cannot wear low waist hipster pants/jeans otherwise the spare tyre drop out will 吓死人的... think we can form the slimming club liao...cos i also want to slim down...also find myself too fat.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites