ivy 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 who said i want to roll? Or even jump. I want to lie down, stretch, then koonz... You roll all you wan, jz don't bump into me! =p see lar, this type of thing FOC. Loan me ivy won't FOC. shhh storm.. he do it FOC cos he knows he got no market price mah :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 I really need small boys to roll on my new bed.. Age less than 5 years to be exact.. Too old and jump jump jump makes me really xin tong.. You can enlist the services of my kids. They're the professionals when it comes to jumping on beds and would be more than happy to oblige. Lagi best, they're both boys! Ahahaha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 WAH I hear all this jumping and rolling about on beds I also Xin Tong!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 WAH I hear all this jumping and rolling about on beds I also Xin Tong!!! nvm la...the owner aldy say ashe wont lock the MBR liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 nvm la...the owner aldy say ashe wont lock the MBR liao.... won't lock la...but hor..i make sure i have all the durian shells lay outside it. heehee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 won't lock la...but hor..i make sure i have all the durian shells lay outside it. heehee... Just FYI in case PD never tell u...... I wont run away from durian de. I help my family to choose n open durian lor...just that i dun eat lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Just FYI in case PD never tell u...... I wont run away from durian de. I help my family to choose n open durian lor...just that i dun eat lor.... pls la....obviously only small tong zi (a.ka. kids) can roll on the bed. u got licence or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 pls la....obviously only small tong zi (a.ka. kids) can roll on the bed. u got licence or not? got!!storm n i are licened "bed tester"...n we have to be test the bed...so yr bed then will be certified as got "liceneced"...we are helping u....dun misunderstood our good intention. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Just FYI in case PD never tell u...... I wont run away from durian de. I help my family to choose n open durian lor...just that i dun eat lor.... hmmm...don't think the durians just there to scare you, its for PD to make full use of it just in case you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 hmmm...don't think the durians just there to scare you, its for PD to make full use of it just in case you hmmm....will try not to show or de la..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 got!!storm n i are licened "bed tester"...n we have to be test the bed...so yr bed then will be certified as got "liceneced"...we are helping u....dun misunderstood our good intention. *faint* i'm trying to imagine u trying to jump and roll on the bed then PD come over and pull your ear and drag u out, saying "you think u very young huh?" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 *faint* i'm trying to imagine u trying to jump and roll on the bed then PD come over and pull your ear and drag u out, saying "you think u very young huh?" nope don't think PD will pull his ear for that, it'll be for another matter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 *faint* i'm trying to imagine u trying to jump and roll on the bed then PD come over and pull your ear and drag u out, saying "you think u very young huh?" trust me...she will say:"so nice to roll meh?lGive way!!let me TRY IT!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 trust me...she will say:"so nice to roll meh?lGive way!!let me TRY IT!!!! lolz... will rather let PD roll than u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 i still not yet shift in... Carpentry carpenter came on thursday, replaced shelves that I rejected, put up my wardrobe glass doors, fixed up my extra box up above my glass cabinets... however, for the cabinets replacement doors, they are suppose to replace 2 doors but ended up dismantling another 2 doors while taking back the 2 doors that they are suppose to replace.... Great that they did their on QC and think that the doors are still not up to standard, so they going to redo the doors again... however that means I'll have to wait another week for them to come back cos I cannot anyhow take leave now... and they have to wait for me to be on off before they can come back... Sofa suppose to be delivered last week.. but delivery men came realise that passageway too narrow due to hoarding of lift upgrading project... they wanted me to call HDB to dismantle the hoarding just for me to receive my sofa. Siao meh??? They think I am some big shot ahhh..... I requested them to come by the stairs, meaning they have to lug the sofa 4 floors up... lazy men refuse. So I told them to arrange for help and deliver another day. y'day 4 chinamen came. thumbs up for these 4 chaps. very responsible and did not even whine when they realise they need to lug the sofa 4 levels up, unlike the 2 local lazy men........... service very good. The climb make them all sweaty and puffing but they are still all smiles when they put my sofa together. Bed suppose to be delivered last week too, it came.. but measurement was wrong... i ordered a storage bed.. but the storage was made to long and the top cover when was down could not cover the storage fully.... so the delivery men went back without the payment but left the bed behind... yesterday another 2 chinamen came to redo my measurement. Frankly I am very impress with our china friends. Their service is really good. Always chirpy and happy when serving customers.... The local ones that come to my place are always full of grumbles and stinge on their smile.... So now... i am bedless... hopefully it'll come next week... think hor.. by the time i shift in maybe 2010 already.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites