ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

hallo boy boy ahhh, auntie got 2 sons liao lor.. and got "license" liao loh. marriage cert big big, customary also pass liao loh. nowadays hor youngsters hor. sigh... mai kong liao... you know i know lah...

i was trying to be discreet but you all hor... sigh...

hallo boy boy ahhh, auntie got 2 sons liao lor.. and got "license" liao loh. marriage cert big big, customary also pass liao loh. nowadays hor youngsters hor. sigh... mai kong liao... you know i know lah...

discreet about?

who ask you dress until so young? i keep on forgetting you got kids le. =p

(wah lau i think my nose grow very long le leh... =p )

who ask you dress until so young? i keep on forgetting you got kids le. =p

(wah lau i think my nose grow very long le leh... =p )

hallo hallo dun create wrong impression leh. i was not in super mini skirt hor!! i was in jeans and T leh!! normal leh.

hmmm........strom...u nv use the :dribble::dribble: on ivy ah?

it really getting us curious what u wearing to meet strom liao...hmmm......u sure in jeans n T-shirt.....hmmm...what cutting...hmmm.....

hmmm........strom...u nv use the :dribble::dribble: on ivy ah?

it really getting us curious what u wearing to meet strom liao...hmmm......u sure in jeans n T-shirt.....hmmm...what cutting...hmmm.....

eh i never say until like dat leh!

this BD... always try to create scandal lah...

he met me at my office which happens to be a educational institute so that will give u a good idea what can be worn and what cannot and I need to set example for students one hor. The don't dress appropriately i chase them out of my place one hor!

this BD... always try to create scandal lah...

he met me at my office which happens to be a educational institute so that will give u a good idea what can be worn and what cannot and I need to set example for students one hor. The don't dress appropriately i chase them out of my place one hor!

u are a teacher?bt u know hor...nowsday what student wear also quite happening de.......u are u lead right example bo?:P

from head to toe which part of me looks like a teacher?

u come my work place next time and see, at my "di pan" all covered up one kwai kwai. slippers also cannot.

ok half time i go lunch!

wa seh!! eh? i thought letting tong zi to roll on the bed is to be done on the AD ceremony? me blur liao..anyone can enlighten me?

aiyo..don't worry la..won't lock my mbr de..

wa seh!! eh? i thought letting tong zi to roll on the bed is to be done on the AD ceremony? me blur liao..anyone can enlighten me?

aiyo..don't worry la..won't lock my mbr de..

dun worry...just in case n for double insurance...storm n i will roll for u 1st la...:P FOC DE!!!

who said i want to roll? Or even jump. I want to lie down, stretch, then koonz... You roll all you wan, jz don't bump into me! =p

see lar, this type of thing FOC. Loan me ivy won't FOC.

Edited by stormcontrol

who said i want to roll? Or even jump. I want to lie down, stretch, then koonz... You roll all you wan, jz don't bump into me! =p

see lar, this type of thing FOC. Loan me ivy won't FOC.

of cos la...this kind involve me only...

but if got 3rd pax involve....got to answer to another party also ma.....:P

I really need small boys to roll on my new bed.. Age less than 5 years to be exact.. Too old and jump jump jump makes me really xin tong..