booy 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 The beds are in a shape of car.. Boys all love cars.. No wonder they want to stay in the room so much.. Good that now you can have more time for the two of you, with no kids bunk in.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 ivy~~~~ will u be free this sat for our open house? 18 July 4-6pm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 ivy~~~~ will u be free this sat for our open house? 18 July 4-6pm yes evelyn~~~ will come~~~ where huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 yes evelyn~~~ will come~~~ where huh? thanks ivy~~~~ heehee...i pm u le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Ivy, we meet and go together ma? i am wrking so will be home ard 2pm else i can ask brian to bring my EB somewhere...let me know what time u guys gg ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Ivy, we meet and go together ma? i am wrking so will be home ard 2pm else i can ask brian to bring my EB somewhere...let me know what time u guys gg ba what time both of u going? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Ivy, we meet and go together ma? i am wrking so will be home ard 2pm else i can ask brian to bring my EB somewhere...let me know what time u guys gg ba what time both of u going? fannie can. no probs. so means u are going alone without the "attachments" huh? Where should we meet? I knock off around 2pm as well. BD probably we'll reach around 4pm lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 why huh? wana charge any fees? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 cannot go w/o attachments...so have to meet them somewhere...i tink i will go collect my wii and yours as well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 (edited) SO CUTE THE CARS!!! So nice... and I think you're right about the side table..... ya what time you all there ah... mm **edit : oH I slow. about 4pm. ok. Edited July 14, 2009 by pinkpetter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 why huh? wana charge any fees? no lah. I was thinking of leaving the kids at home too. otherwise hor will end up playing catching at rierie's place. then i also a big 迷路兵, may need directions to reach rierie's place. BD are u driving?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 why huh? wana charge any fees? waH...tot going ard the same time ma.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 SO CUTE THE CARS!!! So nice... and I think you're right about the side table..... ya what time you all there ah... mm **edit : oH I slow. about 4pm. ok. but the dad insist to leave it that way cos he says it looks nicer... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 so set at 4pm pet, ivy, bd ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 so set at 4pm pet, ivy, bd ? okie...4pm... Ivy, me not driving....u got car...but i got 2 "kah'*leg in hokkien* PD only allow me to get a car when i build up my love nest n also after our wedding..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites