ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

how can like that la?everything also need to have some form of warranty ma...

by the way ARE U LICENCED in the 1st plc??:P

Meet uncle yet?He suppose to come my place...but no sound no picture????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

uncle just left lor...license for wat huh? plastering your thin skin i dun have lah :P

how to warranty when u want FOC??? no coverage and never buy extended warranty how to give u value added service?

uncle just left lor...license for wat huh? plastering your thin skin i dun have lah :P

how to warranty when u want FOC??? no coverage and never buy extended warranty how to give u value added service?

then where Uncle going to now?my place???? :unsure:

FOC also dun mean can anyhow do ma...:P

manage to resolve all items with uncle?

then where Uncle going to now?my place???? :unsure:

FOC also dun mean can anyhow do ma...:P

manage to resolve all items with uncle?

well, he wrote down the o/s items and will arrange for me...BUT tmr is for Ivy to clear her stuff, so he asked if i can postpone till he settles Ivy's. I agreed lah...relative mah... :P

so i told him, mine not major, as long as resolved i will be happy le :P did u just called him? he didn't tell me where he is going leh...

well, he wrote down the o/s items and will arrange for me...BUT tmr is for Ivy to clear her stuff, so he asked if i can postpone till he settles Ivy's. I agreed lah...relative mah... :P

so i told him, mine not major, as long as resolved i will be happy le :P did u just called him? he didn't tell me where he is going leh...

me never called him la...but i also did told him try to settle both yr houses if need be....hopefully he is on his way here ba...bt i honestly doubt so... :(

i think he is off to meet someone...cos someone called him and since u didn't call, it is not u le

nvm lor....wait for him to call ba...now so dark..also cant do much liao..

Below pics show the state of my place 2 hours before movers are due to shift in my things.

DSC00379.jpg

DSC00381-1.jpg

DSC00382.jpg

DSC00384.jpg

DSC00383.jpg

The most important room that I need to stash my stuff, which is seen in the first pic, is covered with thick layer of dust and laminate floor not ready...

All thanks to F4 for helping me call Elder Goh when I can't get hold of uncle. Elder Goh came immediately and he called up uncle and scolded him for not doing a proper job for me when my stuffs are due to come in. He's my saviour! He made a few phone calls and within 20-30mins, the laminate floor guys came, did up the floor and the indian workers that he brought along help me cleared up all the dust just in time for my stuff to come and be stashed in the room.

Elder Goh is really a gem, not only did he help me solve my problem, he also keep standing by my side to console me.. tell me don't be stress, try to make me smile and after all is well ask me : Are you in better mood now? :)

Uncle did finally arrive at my place.. but that is after everything has been taken care of... He apologise profusely for stressing me out.. I just told him I am very upset as I only requested for ONE room to be ready, the rest of the touch ups on the groutings he can take his time and yet.... sigh...

Anyway, all is well for now.. awaiting carpenters to tidy up somemore stuffs.. still got wall/paint to touch ups

mmm...understand where u are coming from. if i were u, think i would have started scolding ppl le..

luckily elder goh could attend to u :D cheers to him!

glad u are ok le...the only thing i can do is help u all and read those sms-es...

happy cleaning...u sure u still have time to go PPP? no stress, no stress ok...later ur colored hair turn white :)

YAY haha Elder Goh Saves the Day!! Whoohoo happy for you leh Ivy! Then you feel less stressed and can sleep better? ;) What''s the verdict on the portion above the top cabinets?

wah...Elder Goh is like a super hero coming to ur rescue...very nice...hopefully from now on, Uncle will attend to your hse promptly and properly...:)

glad u are ok le...the only thing i can do is help u all and read those sms-es...

happy cleaning...u sure u still have time to go PPP? no stress, no stress ok...later ur colored hair turn white :)

still must thank you a lot a lot for calling elder goh lor.. i just replied to Preciousjam that I am have to miss it... cos ahhh i still cannot clean the house now as they are filling up my grout for me.. so I can only startng cleaning and dusting the place tomorrow... very sayang lor... wanted to say hello to nice folks here... but i'll still try really hard to see whether i can swing by say hello then bye bye :P

YAY haha Elder Goh Saves the Day!! Whoohoo happy for you leh Ivy! Then you feel less stressed and can sleep better? ;) What''s the verdict on the portion above the top cabinets?

ah wei owes me sleeping pills. this carpenters suppose to come back today to finish up the touching up but no sound no picture leh. i nv call him lah cos that one not urgent anyway i am still waiting for my MBR wardrobe glass doors, I dun mind them consolidate it into a single trip.

Top portion of the cabinets will be boxed up and create more cabinet space. Communicated it to ah wei already.

wah...Elder Goh is like a super hero coming to ur rescue...very nice...hopefully from now on, Uncle will attend to your hse promptly and properly...:)

yah Bon07.. elder goh is my HEROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

Maybe elder goh knows u have been sharing bed with the pots n pans? :P He sounds really like an angel. Why it wasn't him to jaga my reno last time. :bangwall:

don't think he knows. but he is really nice and helpful. he is really my savior.

ah wei owes me sleeping pills. this carpenters suppose to come back today to finish up the touching up but no sound no picture leh. i nv call him lah cos that one not urgent anyway i am still waiting for my MBR wardrobe glass doors, I dun mind them consolidate it into a single trip.

Top portion of the cabinets will be boxed up and create more cabinet space. Communicated it to ah wei already.

YAY then your house will be the next showroom up on FB!