ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

that y i let u take over liao?wahahaha. :P

eh...how can give up half way de..must persist till the end mah

f4 is right lor... I'm only small fly lar, cannot be the pro stalker... :P

cannot...no budget for it liao lor... :bleah:

u want me to plaster FOC de...at most pay for my clay mask can liao. no charges for worksmanship :x u want?? I be your plastering manager?

F4...i was totally wrong about u....never expecy u to be like I*Y style lor...tsk tsk.....but nvm...since u so willing to help....let u plaster allu want la....:P

Edited by blue_diamond

F4...i wa stotally wrong about u....never expecy u to be like I*Y style lor...tsk tsk.....but nvm...since u so willing to help....let u plaster allu want la....:P

hahaha, any of ah soon customers going for PPP?!

F4...i was totally wrong about u....never expecy u to be like I*Y style lor...tsk tsk.....but nvm...since u so willing to help....let u plaster allu want la....:P

Do i learn fast? aiya...under your influence mah...must learn fast else lugi leh :P

come come...i use ZO range product but no clay mask how arh? anti-aging serum can? :x very good to use de...want?

hahaha, any of ah soon customers going for PPP?!

i can't go cos promised my gal a few things to fulfill plus this mth i have events on sat goota work 2 sat lor...

u going ma?

Do i learn fast? aiya...under your influence mah...must learn fast else lugi leh :P

come come...i use ZO range product but no clay mask how arh? anti-aging serum can? :x very good to use de...want?

hmm.....what the price like?must give me quotation ma?then at least i have the chance to ask for freebies ma.....u dunno this is the SOP ah? :P

tsk tsk....better dun learn this kind of Wu Ah Bo de from me hor...wait yr hubby complain hor...:P

hmm.....what the price like?must give me quotation ma?then at least i have the chance to ask for freebies ma.....u dunno this is the SOP ah? :P

tsk tsk....better dun learn this kind of Wu Ah Bo de from me hor...wait yr hubby complain hor...:P

if hubby reads this he will be clueless lor...

quotation huh? ok ZO skin health range is affordable lah...20ml 270bucks. want? or u want 30ml 310bucks?

if hubby reads this he will be clueless lor...

quotation huh? ok ZO skin health range is affordable lah...20ml 270bucks. want? or u want 30ml 310bucks?

wah!!!so ex lor!!!!!!can give discount?:P

on serious note, Uncle just called.....remind him about yr place...he say he will be going down to yr place...:)....see...i always help u to remind de....sure can get better rate hor??? :notti:

i can't go cos promised my gal a few things to fulfill plus this mth i have events on sat goota work 2 sat lor...

u going ma?

I havent decide also... need to clean and pack my own room cuz later half of the year, no time to pack for shifting le...

BD practically ignored my question, how convenient :bangwall:

I havent decide also... need to clean and pack my own room cuz later half of the year, no time to pack for shifting le...

tsk tsk...told u liao....merryman sure stalk me lor...want to siam also cant ....tsk tsk

actually i wish i could....but this weekend going to meet Uncle or Jospeh at my place...then evening got dinner with PD parent....so not sure about it.

wah!!!so ex lor!!!!!!can give discount?:P

on serious note, Uncle just called.....remind him about yr place...he say he will be going down to yr place...:)....see...i always help u to remind de....sure can get better rate hor??? :notti:

discount huh? actually i buy got discount lah due to my work nature...

can lah...i give u discount...20% enough? i cannot undercharge leh...got 2 bb mouth to feed de

he reply liao...must keep chasing him for an answer like how he chase for pictures...