familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 eh..ivy, u mean u have more pics to send? cos the 3 emails u sent i received wor... zip the files and if too big, send via yousendit.com. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 eh..ivy, u mean u have more pics to send? cos the 3 emails u sent i received wor... zip the files and if too big, send via yousendit.com. yup.. i sent a 4th email.. you got it too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 yup.. i sent a 4th email.. you got it too. just saw the email and replied to u too...u are not on msn? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 u ask me swee bo ahh? u like that ask i must of course saw "SWEE!! SI BEI SWEE!!!" can resign one lor.. my hokkien very power one.. so i can understand... u pai mia? i lagi more pai mia... my reno constipated for so long liao still cannot HO in time.. okok....u more pai mia ok...this kind of thing dun need to fight de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 grouting have to be settled... but think my dad settled the grouting problem himself. mm ya grouting have to settle ba. it'll be too dirty to do when you move in.. Jia you.. don't let it get you down.. okok....u more pai mia ok...this kind of thing dun need to fight de... ... this kind of thing also need to fight? Lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 ok folks, thanks for hearing me out. I am in a much prettier mood now. The workers are working on the tiles now, laminate flooring guy says will come down by today but I've yet seen him. As for the carpentry rectifications, the moment Ah Wei saw my emails, he printed out the whole lists and rush down. His workers are working very hard now on the touching up and I must say I am happy with the service recovery, cos they will dismantle some doors and replaced with brand new ones. They also tore down some scratched laminates and replaced with new. The design of the TV feature wall will be changed slightly. There's a very obvious scratch right at the front of the white laminated potion. In order to solve this issue, ah wei suggested using black glass strips to cover over the scratch.. I do hope that it will turn out well... At least now I can smile, it's Mr Carpenter's turn to loose sleep. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 ok folks, thanks for hearing me out. I am in a much prettier mood now. The workers are working on the tiles now, laminate flooring guy says will come down by today but I've yet seen him. As for the carpentry rectifications, the moment Ah Wei saw my emails, he printed out the whole lists and rush down. His workers are working very hard now on the touching up and I must say I am happy with the service recovery, cos they will dismantle some doors and replaced with brand new ones. They also tore down some scratched laminates and replaced with new. The design of the TV feature wall will be changed slightly. There's a very obvious scratch right at the front of the white laminated potion. In order to solve this issue, ah wei suggested using black glass strips to cover over the scratch.. I do hope that it will turn out well... At least now I can smile, it's Mr Carpenter's turn to loose sleep. okok...good to hear that,,,happy liao rite?now it seem like i cant get Uncle....cos suppose to meet him today?hmm.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 okok...good to hear that,,,happy liao rite?now it seem like i cant get Uncle....cos suppose to meet him today?hmm.... happy liao, of course happy, cos at least they did not argue and want me to accept the defects or try to cover up. Am happy that unsatisfactory stuffs they took pride to replace. i didn't see him whole of today either. He sent Ah Zhong down to liase with me instead. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 happy liao, of course happy, cos at least they did not argue and want me to accept the defects or try to cover up. Am happy that unsatisfactory stuffs they took pride to replace. i didn't see him whole of today either. He sent Ah Zhong down to liase with me instead. who is ah zhong?i wonder if i should start to call joseph instead?but like not v nice also...*confused* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 who is ah zhong?i wonder if i should start to call joseph instead?but like not v nice also...*confused* BD will scare to call people meh?! go stalk him! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 who is ah zhong?i wonder if i should start to call joseph instead?but like not v nice also...*confused* ah zhong only pops up today. not sure how he fit into uncle's hierachy. just whack lah. if sala he will tell you to call uncle. u just assume it is him running ur project, unless otherwise stated. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 BD will scare to call people meh?! go stalk him! hehehehe...pai sey la....it just that sometime call to many times....ownself also like pai sey... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hehehehe...pai sey la....it just that sometime call to many times....ownself also like pai sey... aiyo, liddat how to be pro stalker?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 aiyo, liddat how to be pro stalker?! that y i let u take over liao?wahahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 that y i let u take over liao?wahahaha. eh...how can give up half way de..must persist till the end mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites