ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

got spare hair still wanna hiam.... i nv curse u.. just remind u, in case mah..

didn't get their names.. everybody i address them as uncle or lao ban so nv ask for name...

u very nice to me lor...so thoughtful lor...v touch that u will worry for my hair problem even lor.... :bangwall::bangwall:

how they look like?next time must ask them take picture...if not expect me to ask Uncle:" Uncle ah...u call tiler by the named of Uncle or lao ban bo?" :P

why not go and sleep earlier tonite? start tmr afresh~ maybe there'll be a better way tmr :)

u see my avatar? how to sleep early leh... habit liao...

Me too got fed up, the shower screen havent install. Been chasing them for weeks, the usual reply is ah hock super busy. Friday moving in without the screen......................I think by friday if still not up yet, i will give up and get my own contractor!!!!

Ivy got any pics on yr shower screen?

u wanna call ah hock direct? can give u ah hock's number

only got this blurry one.

IMG_0665.jpg

u very nice to me lor...so thoughtful lor...v touch that u will worry for my hair problem even lor.... :bangwall::bangwall:

how they look like?next time must ask them take picture...if not expect me to ask Uncle:" Uncle ah...u call tiler by the named of Uncle or lao ban bo?" :P

what are triplets for right?

ask uncle got call 340 tiler or not loh.. i only remember got 1 big eye uncle. the rest are the usual malaysian workers.

grouting have to be settled...

but think my dad settled the grouting problem himself.

if it's a bit i dun mind doing it myself.. but my whole MBR toilet floor not done...

what are triplets for right?

ask uncle got call 340 tiler or not loh.. i only remember got 1 big eye uncle. the rest are the usual malaysian workers.

if it's a bit i dun mind doing it myself.. but my whole MBR toilet floor not done...

whole MBR toilet?that alot la...cannot la...i will chase him for u hor...but 1 qn....i keep helping u chase...then when reno need someone help me chase....then how huh?:P(just jokiing....i am yr MANAGER.....sure help u all de way la.)

ehhhhh 没有良心lor... people moody moody u still wanna split hair with me...

okok la...just for u la...swee bo...sigh...been yr manager not easy job......:(

got to help u chase...some more u moody got to act happy n cheer u up....xin gu la....pai mian ah!!!*hokkien*

okok la...just for u la...swee bo...sigh...been yr manager not easy job......:(

got to help u chase...some more u moody got to act happy n cheer u up....xin gu la....pai mian ah!!!*hokkien*

u ask me swee bo ahh? u like that ask i must of course saw "SWEE!! SI BEI SWEE!!!"

can resign one lor.. my hokkien very power one.. so i can understand... u pai mia? i lagi more pai mia... my reno constipated for so long liao still cannot HO in time..

then HOR THIS gmail also bully me lah!!! want to send pictures to Ah wei it keeps refusing to let me attach photos lor!! keep telling me attachment fail lor!!! basket!! @$&?!Q)@$!%!%

Oh dear...don't know much about reno but ((HUGS to YOU))... hope your problems will settle soon...

thanks adeline. nothing complex, just that uncle took a little too long to handover my unit..

then HOR THIS gmail also bully me lah!!! want to send pictures to Ah wei it keeps refusing to let me attach photos lor!! keep telling me attachment fail lor!!! basket!! @$&?!Q)@$!%!%

Does the total email size (text + attachments) exceed 20MB?

*huggies* handover soon.....get a good rest....

thanks precious.

Does the total email size (text + attachments) exceed 20MB?

can't even attach 1st pic... realise probably my file size too big.. scared they blind again.. cannot see mah.. so want to send them big big pics... just resize the pics and now ok liao.. thanks nottimonster!