ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

sure rierie, all are welcome. when you wanna come? only kitchen white the rest not white lah. mixture of black white grey brown.

when will u be ready for us to go see see look look? hee....

ok ok folks, i am starting to get cold feet about cleaning a white kitchen :P

but thank god i hardly cook, at most I just bake a few cookies/cupcakes once or twice a month. So i guess the cleaning won't starting killing me so soon right???

dun worry...what will be will be.

when will u be ready for us to go see see look look? hee....

dun worry...what will be will be.

i think if u wanna come u can come this weekend cos next friday all my junks will be shifted in and it will be war zone. however, expectations dun too high ahhh. the cabinets from far see can, near near see aiyoh alot things picked up that I will have to go thru with ah wei and uncle today and tomorrow.

just let me know when u can lor.

I love white too! Pretty pretty.. Ai Swee Mai Mia.. hee hee.. If you don't cook often, should be ok lah..

I realised that best company for kitchen cleaning is CIF.. :P

i think if u wanna come u can come this weekend cos next friday all my junks will be shifted in and it will be war zone. however, expectations dun too high ahhh. the cabinets from far see can, near near see aiyoh alot things picked up that I will have to go thru with ah wei and uncle today and tomorrow.

just let me know when u can lor.

this weekend...a bit hard leh...my furniture coming in...mm...how how?

I love white too! Pretty pretty.. Ai Swee Mai Mia.. hee hee.. If you don't cook often, should be ok lah..

I realised that best company for kitchen cleaning is CIF.. :P

ok i will keep that in mind.

whoever got other good solution to maintain white cabinets pls share share!!

this weekend...a bit hard leh...my furniture coming in...mm...how how?

next week weekday also can. any time u can make it just let me know. we can arrange. if can only make it weekend, you can come see the war zone next weekend also. if u dun mind that u might step on some land mines hahhaha. I got 80 boxes of junk hor!

ok i will keep that in mind.

whoever got other good solution to maintain white cabinets pls share share!!

next week weekday also can. any time u can make it just let me know. we can arrange. if can only make it weekend, you can come see the war zone next weekend also. if u dun mind that u might step on some land mines hahhaha. I got 80 boxes of junk hor!

hahahahha..i'll let u know again! :D

Wah Ivy, I also want a white kitchen like u.. very clean!!

hahha cos now not yet use that's why looks clean. 1-2 yrs down the road i not sure wor :x

have u appointed ur ID already?? previously while I was doing research I save quite a number of white kitchen photos for reference. You want the pictures for reference? If yes pm me your email I can forward those pics to you :)

hahha cos now not yet use that's why looks clean. 1-2 yrs down the road i not sure wor :x

have u appointed ur ID already?? previously while I was doing research I save quite a number of white kitchen photos for reference. You want the pictures for reference? If yes pm me your email I can forward those pics to you :)

I'm intending to use Uncle.. but will contact him most probably in sep ba.. yeah.. i want the white kitchen photos.. pls forward to me..

I wanted a full height white cabinet in my kitchen.. hehe..

I'm intending to use Uncle.. but will contact him most probably in sep ba.. yeah.. i want the white kitchen photos.. pls forward to me..

I wanted a full height white cabinet in my kitchen.. hehe..

i see. ehhh u didn't give me ur email address leh.

actually I quite worried about my electrical bill

BD.. i know white not easy to maintain but I really really love white colour... that's why I purposely make the glass on top black cos my own silly deduction is when cooking the smoke/oil goes upwards (of course also will splatter everywhere else lah) so I made the top black to cut down the chances of it yellowing... doesn't sounds very convincing hor?? :P

at first I wanted the sides of my alter to be like this :

2649208145_07090ef5ee.jpg

Ah wei advise against it, worry that it may not be lasting.. too fragile

sure rierie, all are welcome. when you wanna come? only kitchen white the rest not white lah. mixture of black white grey brown.

Ivy,

U got any idea picture to share?i am looking for some idea...the one u have shown(which ah wei advise aginst it ) look really chio lor....however...it best not to have glass backing for altar(FSM advice)

If u have, do u mind to send to me?Mine will be 3ft...n top layer only...not as big as yrs.:P

Wanted to use white for altar....but worry about all the ashes that may dirty(burn) the altar after sometime. Cos scare turn yellow....dunno how...sigh...:(

BD, alter wise I only have the pic which I posted and I really like that alot.. can't really find much alter pic online.

Actually my FSM says, FS is science, alter is religion, they are actually 2 different thing. anyway there's many different schools of FS.

the yellow part will happen more to the top of the alter due to the smoke from the incense. I choose the lighter colour so that the alter will not stand out like a sore thumb in the whole place.

BD, alter wise I only have the pic which I posted and I really like that alot.. can't really find much alter pic online.

Actually my FSM says, FS is science, alter is religion, they are actually 2 different thing. anyway there's many different schools of FS.

the yellow part will happen more to the top of the alter due to the smoke from the incense. I choose the lighter colour so that the alter will not stand out like a sore thumb in the whole place.

i also like the picture u shown ley...maybe i shld ask Ah Wei again...hehehehhehhe:P

but honestly, yr white altar look nice...may do smth simliar to yrs also...:P

Went to Ikea sales ytd n spend $800+....heart pain.....

was at ikea yesterday...wanted to get the $9 standing lamp and the 9.90 curtains...all out of stock :~ ...don't know if they have stock coming in?